use wine bottles and smash ur head till it bleeds then u will concuss for good.Originally posted by darkensun:eat 24 sleeping pills
Prob: I can't sleep too
go and cook a ten course meal.Originally posted by Rejected:lick the blood
q: im sleepy leh how?
Rob a bankOriginally posted by browniebaobao:use wine bottles and smash ur head till it bleeds then u will concuss for good.
prob: im broke, how?
ask bbb study for you den u go sleep...Originally posted by rathcycle:Rob a bank
P : I dun feel like studying liao
want sleep![]()
dont thinkOriginally posted by darkensun:ask bbb study for you den u go sleep...
prob:cant think of problem how![]()
Go n disturb eveyone who is not sleeping as well..Originally posted by rathcycle:dont think
Prob : I am tired, yet i dun wan sleep.
see the wall ? run towards it and bang yr head on the wall ..Originally posted by new_b:Go n disturb eveyone who is not sleeping as well..
better still disturb the mod of this forum
Prob: I am lazy. so how?
Tell the boss F*** YOU!!! and walk out his office slamming the door till the glass on it shatters.Originally posted by meltz:see the wall ? run towards it and bang yr head on the wall ..
Qns: So sick of working ....![]()
Collect the animals and sell for $1.99 eachOriginally posted by sand king:Tell the boss F*** YOU!!! and walk out his office slamming the door till the glass on it shatters.
Q: Its raining cats and dogs... how?
Then better go catch itOriginally posted by chanff8:Collect the animals and sell for $1.99 each
Q: Running nose...
use hand cycle ...Originally posted by MohamedF:Then better go catch it
Q: Leg pain after cycling for 6hrs, how?
eat ur house lizards!Originally posted by meltz:use hand cycle ...
Q: very hungry now ...
just use powder to cover the smell.Originally posted by monoslayer:eat ur house lizards!
prob: lazy to bathe
Help me do my lab report.Originally posted by popmynutsy:just use powder to cover the smell.
i now tired canot sleep.
go market buy squidsOriginally posted by fudgester:Help me do my lab report.
Prob: My printer ran out of ink.
Give me your money instead of spending it.Originally posted by monoslayer:go market buy squids
prob: spending too much $$
Then go read up on motivation.Originally posted by fudgester:Give me your money instead of spending it.
Prob: no motivation to study.
Try creating some problems.Originally posted by Xtrider:Then go read up on motivation.
Prob: No prob, how?
dun do la..no one forcing u.Originally posted by whereismyrib:Try creating some problems.
Problem: I don't know how to do my project.
look for it in the pot of carrot potato soup .....Originally posted by yuko-ogura:dun do la..no one forcing u.
Problem: where is my rib
Who ask u to smell?Originally posted by meltz:look for it in the pot of carrot potato soup .....
Q: the toilet sting badly ...
A: Sign up for premier membership.Originally posted by soggy87:Who ask u to smell?
Q: Y my post so low?
A: Threaten FI to give u 1.Originally posted by Ito_^:A: Sign up for premier membership.
Q: No money sign up for premier membership leh! How?
A: Unzip ur pants.Originally posted by soggy87:A: Threaten FI to give u 1.
Q: How to threaten her?
A: Surrender your arse.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:A: Unzip ur pants.
Q: Mata come liao!how?!