A: Watch more porn.Originally posted by Ito_^:A: Surrender your arse.
Q: Eyes very tired, any cure?
cancel ur fone line.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:A: Watch more porn.
Q: Too many gers calling each dae..any solutions?
A: eat mee siam lorOriginally posted by missqi:cancel ur fone line.
q: laksa not nice. how?
A: Ask LHL.Originally posted by soggy87:A: eat mee siam lor
Q: where got sell mee siam mai hum
den gif money insteadOriginally posted by fudgester:A: Ask LHL.
Q: I hate giving tuition.
A: Make your house like pig sty, then you will hate coming back home more instead.Originally posted by life2121:den gif money instead
q: i hate going 2 work
some kerosene and a lighter will do e trickOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:A: Make your house like pig sty, then you will hate coming back home more instead.
Q: I need to get a nice haircut, recommend?![]()
surf sgforumsOriginally posted by life2121:some kerosene and a lighter will do e trick
q: wat to do 2moro?
A: Stay at home and meditate till enlightmentOriginally posted by rathcycle:surf sgforums
Prob : sibei sian
Eat them up...Originally posted by MohamedF:A: Stay at home and meditate till enlightment
Q: MRT packed like sardine
Ask u-know-who to come n close the thread (i dunnoe who the mods here..Originally posted by rathcycle:Eat them up...
Prob : this is getting super lame.
don't sleepOriginally posted by gd4u:Ask u-know-who to come n close the thread (i dunnoe who the mods here..)
prob: I can't sleep, how ?
Blast ur Karaoke music and let ur neighbours enjoy ...Originally posted by rathcycle:don't sleep
prob : i can sleep but i dun want to... how ?
A: Whine some more.Originally posted by gd4u:Blast ur Karaoke music and let ur neighbours enjoy ...
Problem: I just realised forum ratings are goign to be changed soon, and it is too late to do anything to improve the "Whinehouse", How?
Burn the school down .. no need to go anymoreOriginally posted by fudgester:A: Whine some more.
Q: I don't want to go to school later.
Colour it red..then wun blue liao.Originally posted by meltz:Burn the school down .. no need to go anymore
Q: Friday blue .. hw ?
A: Walk to your desitnation lo.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:Colour it red..then wun blue liao.
Q: Missed my bus..cham liao..
Go Admin office take withdrawal form.Originally posted by whereismyrib:A: Walk to your desitnation lo.
Q: I am very stress with my school work.
Adjust the clock to 2 hrs back.Originally posted by gd4u:Go Admin office take withdrawal form.
Q: not enuff time to study!!!
pray to the god ... so that it drop $$ for uOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:Adjust the clock to 2 hrs back.
Q: money not enuff.
If you sian, go sleep. Don't go sch or work.Originally posted by meltz:pray to the god ... so that it drop $$ for u
Q: Y so fast monday ... sian
slam your files on the table n walk outOriginally posted by whereismyrib:If you sian, go sleep. Don't go sch or work.
Q: Tmr I got meeting and I don't know what to present. How?
It is normal. You have to be sad first before you know what is happiness.Originally posted by life2121:slam your files on the table n walk out
q: i very sad now... how?
Then fail your project.Originally posted by whereismyrib:It is normal. You have to be sad first before you know what is happiness.
Q: I'm tired of doing my project.
Lock yourself in a Cage.Originally posted by fudgester:Then fail your project.
Q: I wish I knew how it would feel to be free.