Maths suck. Then don suck it loh lick it.Originally posted by anakinfoo:Lock yourself in a Cage.
Q: My maths suck how?
Dig out your eyes and cook it with fishball soup.Originally posted by NewAge:Maths suck. Then don suck it loh lick it.
Q: I got both long and short sightedness how?
Go drive one lor ...Originally posted by The Den:Dig out your eyes and cook it with fishball soup.
Q: waiting time for bus very long leh
Prank call the police station and u can get one day or more leave.Originally posted by gd4u:Go drive one lor ...
Q: Tml must go sch leh .. .how ?
sue themOriginally posted by NewAge:Prank call the police station and u can get one day or more leave.
Q: i hate to PAP how
change the date lorOriginally posted by anakinfoo:sue them
My computer very outdated how
tell mindef to get lost .. tell them y should i go NSOriginally posted by life2121:change the date lor
taking ippt soon how?
den find a tool to do how lorOriginally posted by meltz:tell mindef to get lost .. tell them y should i go NS
Q: nothing better to do hw ?
Tell him/her demand high, supply low.Originally posted by life2121:den find a tool to do how lor
q: boss is very demanding how?
Blow the rainclouds away lor.Originally posted by whereismyrib:Tell him/her demand high, supply low.
Q: It is raining now. How?
use a padlock lock the school ...Originally posted by anakinfoo:Blow the rainclouds away lor.
School Reopening, how?
monday going to be over liaoOriginally posted by meltz:use a padlock lock the school ...
Q: gg to be monday hw ?
Kill yourself before u fall sickOriginally posted by life2121:monday going to be over liao
q: falling sick soon
Commit suicide.Originally posted by simplication:dun torture urself. sleep la!
exams coming how?
Then don't leave Singapore lar.Originally posted by Hitomi Nagasaki:Commit suicide.
I will miss Singapore when I leave
flip back ur calender n pretend its monday.Originally posted by whereismyrib:Then don't leave Singapore lar.
So fast Friday is coming and this week is ending.
Then bio back the gals lo.Originally posted by monoslayer:flip back ur calender n pretend its monday.
i m too handsome. a lot of gals like to 'bio' me.![]()
kill himOriginally posted by whereismyrib:Then bio back the gals lo.
How to resolve a conflict with my friend?
push him down the stairs lor...Originally posted by dinky1409:kill him
how?
eat fatter lorOriginally posted by ItchyArmpit:change the spelling of clones to cones
my undies too big how?
work as minister or imf...Originally posted by Phoebie:eat fatter lor
how to get a $8000 monthy salary job
Cos' you've got too much ear wax lorOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:work as minister or imf...
y my ear piece always spoil?
point back a hole...by grabing...Originally posted by kaister:Cos' you've got too much ear wax lor
Why do you do when people point middle finger at you?