falseOriginally posted by Gordonator:false.
the person below me likes andy lau?
false.Originally posted by Gordonator:false.
the person below me likes andy lau?
FalseOriginally posted by missqi:false.
the person below me has cancer in the family.
falseOriginally posted by sand king:False
TPBM has big fat flabby thighs
true!Originally posted by rathcycle:false
the person below me has a chio bu as avatar !
false, i am underweight and clean.Originally posted by missqi:true!
tpbm is fat and smelly!
false i like to hav s e x moreOriginally posted by rathcycle:false, i am underweight and clean.
tpbm like to pcc.
false.Originally posted by life2121:false i like to hav s e x more
tpbm is in pain
falseOriginally posted by Gordonator:false.
the person below me is the youngest child in the family.
true, but not really know how to appreciates.Originally posted by browniebaobao:false
tpbm loves cheesecakes.
true.Originally posted by rathcycle:true, but not really know how to appreciates.
tpbm has post count of above 10000.
yuppsOriginally posted by alexkusu:yes
tpbm is male
false.Originally posted by sand king:yupps
tpbm has a crumpler bag
TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:false.
tbpm is a lazy bum.
false like patrick moreOriginally posted by sand king:TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tpbm likes sponge bob square pants!
true. i'm watching teenage mutant ninja turtles on youtube now.Originally posted by life2121:false like patrick more
tpbm enjoys watching cartoon
aye exactly 80 counted? true baOriginally posted by Gordonator:true. i'm watching teenage mutant ninja turtles on youtube now.
the person below me is born in the early 80s?
falseOriginally posted by life2121:tpbm likes his/her childhood
true. in photos.Originally posted by Hitomi Nagasaki:true
tpbm has seen mt fuji
False. I have BM leh dun play play.Originally posted by Gordonator:true. in photos.
the person below me don't know how to swim?
false.Originally posted by NewAge:False. I have BM leh dun play play.
tpbm is balding.
TRUE.Originally posted by Hitomi Nagasaki:false.
tpbm owns an ipod