Why the fark a Komodo so scared of his lunch?Originally posted by LinYu:first clean joke on gacky![]()
Bessie >> Bassie >> BaselineOriginally posted by LinYu:next clean joke
+1Originally posted by monoslayer:dun care. i like to post dirty jokes!!![]()
one day, a man was walking on a muddy field. he accidentally tripped n felled n was covered in mud.
end of story.
+1 dirty joke for youOriginally posted by monoslayer:dun care. i like to post dirty jokes!!![]()
one day, a man was walking on a muddy field. he accidentally tripped n felled n was covered in mud.
end of story.

Originally posted by LinYu:Only these type of jokes are wanted
You got post jokes before mah? Never see leh.Originally posted by Gackt247:Wat a tall order.. lidat bo lobang liao..![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:dun care. i like to post dirty jokes!!![]()
end of story.
Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:yes boss
Originally posted by LinYu:+1 dirty joke for you![]()
... like?Originally posted by whereismyrib:
No la. Jokes and humour for all level can be posted. There are good jokes and humour for adults too mah.
Jokes that only adults, at their age, could understand and kids (literallyOriginally posted by Ito_^:... like?![]()
Ok. +1Originally posted by skeujin:clean joke?
my mum does the laundry by using detergent and bleach....
i sometimes wash my bike w dish washing solution...![]()
i abthe w dettol soap...![]()
pls +1 me![]()
Maybe you don't understand what I said.Originally posted by Cenarious:since kids cannot understand then why care? if those kids can come onto the internet im sure they have seen some porn already.