Originally posted by CKeer:Heartbeats are countless.
Spirits are ageless
Dreams are endless
Memories are timless
A friend like you...
Useless!
Cheers.
C.K
LOLOriginally posted by CKeer:Heartbeats are countless.
Spirits are ageless
Dreams are endless
Memories are timless
A friend like you...
Useless!
Cheers.
C.K
lol!!!!Originally posted by CKeer:Heartbeats are countless.
Spirits are ageless
Dreams are endless
Memories are timless
A friend like you...
Useless!
Cheers.
C.K
this is good!Originally posted by CKeer:Heartbeats are countless.
Spirits are ageless
Dreams are endless
Memories are timless
A friend like you...
Useless!
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by SGpork:HAHA useless!![]()
Lol... Love this oneOriginally posted by CKeer:Hi to my Cutest Friend!
Ok got to go. I have to bluff another one now.
1st and 2nd ok but 3rd not understand.Originally posted by Tee Ko Pei:My Best fren send me tis few sms...
1st sms...
When u cry, i cry
when u laugh i laugh
when u angry i sad
when u smiling i happy
when u sad i sad
when u jump off the building, i say "Alamak confirm si liao"
2nd sms...
when u pcc, i suck for u
when u change clothes, i take off my clothes let u wear
when u kiss a gay, i kiss a girl
when u go geylang, i go changi village or hollang road
when u take drug, i wil say "Bye bye, i better call mata(police)"
3rd sms...
when i see you when we were kids, i was happy when we play & fight
But why u nv gif me sweets when i touch u ku ku bird.
Than u say cos my pubic hair haven't grow mah.
That time i saw chio bu u nv share share, Why so mean.
Cause tat time u also bo intro cha bor to me wad..
Wahlao i don fren u le. Don't fren lor...
WAHLAO joke joke nia, don take it serious la.
Buddy i forgot tell u. That chio bu was my MA ma.
u wan find my Ma ma do wad? you Milf ar?
thats all tis sms is my best fren send to me, when we was at skool, different class send de.
tounge twister?Originally posted by blahshit:short story.. 2 friends, see and saw
one day see saw sea & saw didn't see sae. see saw sea & jumped in sea. saw didn't see sea but jumped in sea. see saw saw in sea & saw saw see in sea. see saw both saw sea and both saw and sea were happy in see sea.
~the end~
hahaha... no la.. something to confuse pple.. hahhaa...Originally posted by sand king:tounge twister?![]()