me know..
I want
to be
there
for u
becoz
I'm selling tissue! Buy 1 get 1 free!!
wat brand?
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:wat brand?
No Brand de, pirated tissue :D
Originally posted by Q~Mango~Q:When
sadness
fills ur
heart and
when
tears
flow
from
your
eyes T_T
just
let
me know..
I want
to be
there
for u
becoz
hey, i was the one who smsed u that
Originally posted by Q~Mango~Q:When
sadness
fills ur
heart and
when
tears
flow
from
your
eyes T_T
just
let
me know..
I want
to be
there
for u
becoz
OMG la this is super funny.
Three brothers migrated to Singapore and decided to change their very china names ad improve their fortune.
Ah Bu becomes Buck, and shortly after that landed himself a fantastic job with perks that can make even the most qualified graduate envy
Ah Chu becomes Chuck and dated all the pretty models and have wild sex parties every weekend
But their third brother Ah Fu decides to go home...
----------
If you dont get it pm me. LOL!
im a ccb spammer
Originally posted by Nottituck:Three brothers migrated to Singapore and decided to change their very china names ad improve their fortune.
Ah Bu becomes Buck, and shortly after that landed himself a fantastic job with perks that can make even the most qualified graduate envy
Ah Chu becomes Chuck and dated all the pretty models and have wild sex parties every weekend
----------
A little girl fell into the Singapore River and was drowning. Father was crying, everyone was crowding but no one helping.
Suddenly an ah beng jumped into the river and started drowning too. Police came and saved the both of them. Police commended the ah beng for being brave even though he couldn't swim.
Ah beng said: "KNN, who push me!"
Three brothers migrated to Singapore and decided to change their very china names ad improve their fortune.
----------
I want u..
To be with me in a nice restaurant..
To have candle-light dinner..
& say those sweet three words to u..
"pay the bill"
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
深夜,巴士车仅剩一白衣女士在最å�ŽæŽ’ï¼Œå�¸æœºç»§ç»å¼€è½¦ã€‚
ç¨�å�Žæ— æ„�ä¸çœ‹åˆ°è½¦é•œï¼Œé‚£å¥³æ²¡äº†ã€‚惊,赶忙æ�€è½¦ã€‚回头一看,女还å��那里。
å�¸æœºå¿ƒè™šç»§ç»å¼€è½¦ã€‚ä¸�å°�心å†�看到车镜女å�ˆæ²¡äº†ï¼Œå¤§æƒŠã€‚急忙æ�€è½¦ã€‚
回看。女ä¾�然在那里。å�¸æœºä¸€èº«å†·æ±—ç»§ç»å¼€è½¦ã€‚å�ˆçœ‹åˆ°è½¦é•œã€‚女å�ˆä¸�è§�了ï¼�
�机崩溃了。�急�车,转过头,��女缓慢走�,头�凌乱,满脸是血。�机身体已�僵硬。
ä¸�能动弹。那女用低沉声音说:è€�å¨˜å’Œä½ æœ‰ä»‡å•Šï¼Ÿè€�å¨˜ä¸€è¹²ä¸‹å¸®éž‹å¸¦ï¼Œä½ å°±æ€¥æ�€è½¦ï¼Ÿ
有一天é”王把公主抓走,公主就一直å�«ã€‚。。
é”çŽ‹ï¼šä½ å°½ç®¡å�«ç ´å–‰å’™å�§ï¼�没有人会æ�¥æ•‘ä½ çš„~
å…¬ä¸»ï¼šç ´å–‰å’™~ç ´å–‰å’™~
没有人:公主~我æ�¥æ•‘ä½ äº†ï¼�
é”王:说曹æ“�曹æ“�就到ï¼�
曹æ“�:é”王ï¼�ä½ å�«æˆ‘干嘛?
é”王:哇牢! 看到鬼ï¼�
鬼:糟�被�现了
糟:胡说���现了我?
�:关我�事?
é”王:Oh my GOD!
上�:��我?
è°�:没有人å�«ä½ 啊ï¼�
没有人:我哪有?
从æ¤ï¼Žï¼Žï¼Ž
é”王精神分裂...
很冷,
�心感冒
Girl : One kiss, and I'm all yours...
Boy : Thanks for the early warning!
===============================
Wife : Honey, Dinner's ready!
Husband : Great dear, what choices do I have?
Wife : Yes or No.
===============================
Wife : I saw that you keep my photo in your wallet, why ah?
Husband : Wheneba I got problem, I see your photo, and those problems, suddenly disappear loh!
Wife : aww..*touched*
Husband : Then I think, there's nothing more worse than this liao!
================================
Girlfriend : I want to share your pain, sorrows, and misery after our marriage.
Boy : That's very sweet, but I don't think I'll face any of them.
Girlfriend : That's cuz we're not married yet.
Wife : Did you marry me because of my beautiful face or my sexy body?
Husband : *looks head to toe* It's because you have a very good sense of humor liao. Hahahaha...
This iz crime story
5 frndz lived in a room
Namely
MAD
BRAIN
FOOL
NOBODY
SOMEBODY
1day SOMEBODY killed NOBODY.
At that time BRAIN was in bathroom,
MAD called police.
MAD:Is it police station?
Police:Yes,wht iz the matter?
MAD:SOMEBODY killed NOBODY.
Police:R u mad?
MAD:Yes,i"m MAD.
Police:Dnt u've BRAIN.
MAD:BRAIN iz in bathroom..
Police:U FOOL...
MAD:No,FOOL is reading this sMs
Haha this is interesting.
Darling ... You don't now how much u mean to me. When I'm sick, ịnurious, sad, ... even when I go bankrupt ... you're always by my side :) ......
(girl ... "tears " ... happy ...)
to be continued: ... That implies you always bring unfortunate stuffs to me. I decide we''ll break up
lol ....
The pledge:
We, the passengers of MRT,
Poise ourselves as 1 united kiasu.
Regardless of pregnant women, elderly & little children,
To chiong in when the doors open,
So as to achieve seats, sleep & rest.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:The pledge:
We, the passengers of MRT,