Dear Ah LianOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Dear Ah Lian
Thanks you for your letter. Wrong time no see you. How everything? For
me, I am quiet find.
You say in your letter your taukeh soh want you to chain your look?
Somemore you must wear kick kok soo, hope you can wok properly.
You know, Ah Kau Kia working in a soft where company now. Last week,
he take I, Muthu & few of his friend to May Nonut to eat barger. After that
he take we all go to kalah ok. Muthu sing and sing no stop until the sky bright.
Next week, my father mother going to sellerbread 20 years annie wear
sari. My father mother going to give a fist to all the kampong people. So
you must come with your hole family.
I only hope one day we no need to write and send letter to you and to
me. Better I e-meow you, you e-meow me. I will ketchup with you soon. And
when you got time, please few free to call me. Goo bye.....
Worm regard,
Ah Beng
court shoes lah!Originally posted by pierre^^:Dear Ah Lian
Thank you for your letter. Long time no see you. Hows everything? For
me, I am quite fine.
You say in your letter your tokway soh want you to change your look?
Somemore you must wear [color=red]kick kok soo, hope you can work properly.
You know, Ah Kau Kia working in a software company now. Last week,
he take I, Muthu & few of his friend to mcdonald to eat burger. After that
he take we all go to karaoke. Muthu sing and sing no stop until the sky bright.
Next week, my father mother going to celebrate 20 years anniversary
. My father mother going to give a feast to all the kampong people. So
you must come with your whole family.
me. Better I e-mail you, you e-mmail me. I will catch up with you soon. And
when you got time, please feel free to call me. Good bye.....
Warm regard,
Ah Beng[/color]
i dunno wad is kick kok soo
i have further amended it to sound more grammatically correct. but i don't understand the portion underlined though.Originally posted by pierre^^:Dear Ah Lian
Thank you for your letter. Long time no see you. Hows everything? For
me, I am quite fine.
You say in your letter your tokway soh want you to change your look?Somemore you must wear [color=red]kick kok soo, hope you can work properly.
You know, Ah Kau Kia working in a software company now. Last week, he take I, Muthu & few of his friend to mcdonald to eat burger. After that
he take we all go to karaoke. Muthu sing and sing no stop until the sky bright.
Next week, my father mother going to celebrate 20 years anniversary
. My father mother going to give a feast to all the kampong people. So
you must come with your whole family.
me. Better I e-mail you, you e-mmail me. I will catch up with you soon. And
when you got time, please feel free to call me. Good bye.....
Warm regard,
Ah Beng[/color]
i dunno wad is kick kok soo
one day ergo, me damn angree wif ah hwa's sister ah gek for causing me to haf consteepehxion probrem so me go ask me fwen ah kow for some powderful madison. the madison he gif me damn powderful he say, he oso say the madison make you wont shoot no matter what heppen so can make the ger damn high.
so me call ah gek, tell her me more powderful than her pooteytoe. she say me cannot make it cannot satisfy her but she no no me makan the madison damn strong one!
she bang! she bang! and she moves she moves, she move like a slart but she stinks like a sheet! like every ger in history! no matter how much she moves me kuku still so hard wont shoot. den for two hours she high seven times.
so me very happee, so back, then oso do wif ah hwa. she quite stunned me can last so long because usually me only can last 30 seconds only.
now me very cham, go toilet only can pang sai. and now becos me eat the madison, all my water come from my ka chng. my kuku is hard for so long but still wont shoot.
what's a court shoes?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Gao de nei ge, i replied that it's court shoes liao.![]()
very RA lor!!Originally posted by Ito_^:last time got some clones who write bery good ah beng broken english stories one. van ahseng n van ah huay.
here is an example. learn!![]()
errr...Originally posted by Gordonator:what's a court shoes?![]()
lol eh that one damn funny leh...bloody hell sia cnt shoot...lol...eh got more ah beng stories to share?Originally posted by Ito_^:last time got some clones who write bery good ah beng broken english stories one. van ahseng n van ah huay.
here is an example. learn!![]()
learn the speeling la.. not the content.Originally posted by browniebaobao:very RA lor!!
i can't stand ah beng's english.Originally posted by pierre^^:i didnt noe Gordonator is as bo liao as me
hurhur![]()
Dear Ah BengOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Dear Ah Lian
Thanks you for your letter. Wrong time no see you. How everything? For
me, I am quiet find.
You say in your letter your taukeh soh want you to chain your look?
Somemore you must wear kick kok soo, hope you can wok properly.
You know, Ah Kau Kia working in a soft where company now. Last week,
he take I, Muthu & few of his friend to May Nonut to eat barger. After that
he take we all go to kalah ok. Muthu sing and sing no stop until the sky bright.
Next week, my father mother going to sellerbread 20 years annie wear
sari. My father mother going to give a fist to all the kampong people. So
you must come with your hole family.
me. Better I e-meow you, you e-meow me. I will ketchup with you soon. And
when you got time, please few free to call me. Goo bye.....
Worm regard,
Ah Beng
good try.. but still not there yet.Originally posted by ifish:Dear Ah Beng
You so fast reply my e-meow. Must be computer espert.
Taukeh Soh say that my kick kot shoe baking alot of nose. Donno wad she wants. Can help teach her a lesson for showing attitude? Me pay plotection money to Lao Da on time but still no plotection.
The new dish taukeh soh make very nice. It is call "pig head kali" I will bling some for you to your father mother anne wear sari. As plomise, i will ask my father and my 2 mother and my 7 brother and my 12 sister. I will gib your father mother big fat hong bao.
See you to mollow
Luve you
Ah Lian
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
my first attempt to really type broken english.. very tough sia
time to talk to more bengsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:good try.. but still not there yet.
I nearly peng.Originally posted by browniebaobao:good try.. but still not there yet.
wat answers u want?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I nearly peng.
Got answers boh?![]()
that's wat i tot also la..Originally posted by TycoPsycho:Somemore you must wear kick kok soo, hope you can wok properly.
i think kick kok soo=high heels?
coz wear high heels walk got kick kick kok kok sound ma. then wear high heels harder to walk.