You dont like girls then.Originally posted by sand king:i dun like this kind of girls...
hannor hannor....Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:You dont like girls then.
not all girls are like that...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:You dont like girls then.
then u dun like a lot of girls lor?Originally posted by sand king:i dun like this kind of girls...
true!Originally posted by browniebaobao:then u dun like a lot of girls lor?
haha..
actually girls talk to girls also like that wan..
when i go out with my jie meis..
go where?"shui bian"
eat wat?"shui bian"
can say that, im quite a picky fellowOriginally posted by browniebaobao:then u dun like a lot of girls lor?
haha..
actually girls talk to girls also like that wan..
when i go out with my jie meis..
go where?"shui bian"
eat wat?"shui bian"
Originally posted by kenn3th:bowling in aircon leh
(Anything)
Men: So what should we do now?
Women: Anything
Men: How about watching movie? Long time we didn't watch movie
Women: Watching movie no good la, waste time only
Men: How about we play bowling, do some exercises?
Women: Exercise in such hot day? You not feel tired meh?
Men: Then find a cafe and have drink
Women: Drink coffee will affect my sleep
Men: Then what you suggest?
Women: Anything
those girls so eng ar?Originally posted by sand king:can say that, im quite a picky fellow
the girls i usually go out with will list a long long list for me to choose![]()
no la..Originally posted by kerts:true!
my "girl" friend oso like dat, everytime go out, eat wat anything, go where u decide, do wat u decide... ...
y gals all like dat??? but she actually know of many plcs, much more den me, but she doesn't want to contribute...
gals got problem???![]()