who the guy? me ahh? u havn't answered if my answer (life) is correct? tell leh...Originally posted by jiaweiwei87:ok la i just say the ans someone here answer very very close but just add one words and he make it incorrect!!! too bad... so all try again!!!
transparent mean can see through?? mean can see through the wholeOriginally posted by stellazio:btw, is a hole transparent?![]()
yar, isn't that the meaning of transparent?Originally posted by jiaweiwei87:transparent mean can see through?? mean can see through the whole
LOL, ya lor. no wonder he nv reply liao. one of us guess correctlyOriginally posted by sillyme:No need to ask the threadstarter for answer. He go and die liao![]()
hole can see through so isit transparent ma??Originally posted by stellazio:yar, isn't that the meaning of transparent?
are u sure u can see thru all holes?Originally posted by jiaweiwei87:hole can see through so isit transparent ma??
you said black hole... lucky you included the word "black" otherwise the one that kills him would have been you...Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:black hole lor...![]()
Sianz.Originally posted by jiaweiwei87:hole can see through so isit transparent ma??
sorry the answer is Not hole ... the correct ans is a bottle hole !!!!! haha all wrong so i dun hav to die le!!!!Originally posted by stellazio:are u sure u can see thru all holes?![]()
anyway you need not kill yourself because the answer "hole" is wrong... it is Light.Originally posted by jiaweiwei87:hole can see through so isit transparent ma??
Maybe he knows many people will tell him to go and die after he reveals the answerOriginally posted by stellazio:yar, isn't that the meaning of transparent?
WTF!Originally posted by jiaweiwei87:sorry the answer is Not hole ... the correct ans is a bottle hole !!!!! haha all wrong so i dun hav to die le!!!!
bottle hole cannot see through, and definitely can touch.Originally posted by jiaweiwei87:sorry the answer is Not hole ... the correct ans is a bottle hole !!!!! haha all wrong so i dun hav to die le!!!!
heng ah! I hate to start a thread Bless jiaweiwei87 so he need not die.Originally posted by jiaweiwei87:sorry the answer is Not hole ... the correct ans is a bottle hole !!!!! haha all wrong so i dun hav to die le!!!!
if the ans is not correct den i dun hav to die!!! coz it wrong!!haha, So happy!!! this riddle i copy from somewhere still no people guess the ans right since!!!Originally posted by sillyme:bottle hole cannot see through, and definitely can touch.
the answer is definitely ( BOTTLE hole)!!!!!Originally posted by jiaweiwei87:bottle hole cant be touch since is a hole!!
Originally posted by jiaweiwei87:if the ans is not correct den i dun hav to die!!! coz it wrong!!haha, So happy!!! this riddle i copy from somewhere still no people guess the ans right since!!!