Home
>
Jokes and Humour Forum
This is Sparta~~!
Next
Gordonator
5 Aug 07, 01:22
A messager arrives in Sparta.
This is madness!
Madness!?
This is Sparta!!
rathcycle
5 Aug 07, 01:23
OT a little,
still say want to sleep and then havent sleep....
currently uploading the file u need lah
omgukilledkenny
5 Aug 07, 01:23
MADNESS!!!
Gordonator
5 Aug 07, 01:23
This is also Sparta!!
This is still Sparta!!
This is all Sparta!!
You're mad man!!
Darkness_hacker99
5 Aug 07, 01:24
This is Madness!!!!!!!!!!!
Xephone_xenon
5 Aug 07, 01:24
rathcycle
5 Aug 07, 01:24
Shi par tah
Gordonator
5 Aug 07, 01:25
(sound effect)
This is Sparta
Even a king must seek advice from the god.
Please guide us!! God of the Sun!!
Gordonator
5 Aug 07, 01:26
Are you stupid!! Now is night, quit calling me out!! Get lost~
"Damn that sun". The king brought his best men and sets off.
They meet their allies on their journey
Is that all you have?
Gordonator
5 Aug 07, 01:27
huh
You there!! What is your profession?
I'm a hero of justice.
And you?
rathcycle
5 Aug 07, 01:27
some parts dun understand sia...
its traditional chinese
Gordonator
5 Aug 07, 01:29
I'm Harry Potter.
And you?
I'm the proud of the Saiyan.
Ha!! Just a bunch of insignificant.
rathcycle
5 Aug 07, 01:30
what is SAI YA REN ?
wad type of people is that ?
Darkness_hacker99
5 Aug 07, 01:31
WTF
Gordonator
5 Aug 07, 01:31
Brothers!! Tell them what we do!!
Andy Lau: "I only wish to be a good guy"
This is Sparta!!
And so they arrived at the evil black tower.
rathcycle
5 Aug 07, 01:32
Originally posted by Gordonator:
must quote for BBB
Xephone_xenon
5 Aug 07, 01:32
Originally posted by Gordonator:
BUAY TARHARN THIS ONE!
Gordonator
5 Aug 07, 01:32
Let them know
What is Sparta!!
I only want to say "None of my business!!"
Gordonator
5 Aug 07, 01:34
Surrender now Spartans!!
Gordonator
5 Aug 07, 01:35
Actually....... I'm your father!!
NO~~~~~~~~
I want revenge!!
This is Sparta!!
Gordonator
5 Aug 07, 01:37
The Spartan army finally meets the dark lord
I can't believe it's you.....
Sponge Bob!!
I have lost.......
toyota-corolla
5 Aug 07, 01:38
this is madness, i cant stop laughing.
Gordonator
5 Aug 07, 01:38
My time have arrived!!
You are foolish~
Ah!! My heart!! You!!
That's right~ This is Sparta!!
omgukilledkenny
5 Aug 07, 01:38
SpongeBoob!!!!!!!!!!!!
LinkageII
5 Aug 07, 01:39
wtfff
Next