i and my fren playing LAN den he using techies, i using naga we fighting some other ppl in pub.
he plant alot alot of mines at the runes den he say:
"You noe hor, anyone go there sure die one lor tanker oso will die"
den i say: "You cannot kill me leh."
den he look at my hp den say: "walao ur hp so little sure die one"
"but u still cannot kill me, cos u my teammate"
sEphIrOth
k
Rejected
omgukilledkenny
hiphop2009
ni lao hia!!!
coffeeortea
wow man u belong in comedy central. seriously go for it.
stellazio
KydoN
ROFL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! man my stomach pain sia .But seriously not bad leh got potential in this field
dragoncloud
WTF
lost.soul
if you ppl were there u should have seen my fren's face when i said that ...
he was like .. =.= "" _|_
new_b
who say he cannot kill you... when your life is red ..he just "hit" you can alr i would also ==" and _i_ to u too
cheers
jay_rocks
what issit abt?
icyboiz
Originally posted by new_b:
who say he cannot kill you... when your life is red ..he just "hit" you can alr i would also ==" and _i_ to u too
cheers
bullshit, must be a newb.
when red life cant hit teammate , unless he is poison.
jondizzle foshizzle
HAHHAHA man you are one funny mofo. did u make that up urself? i dont believe it. But seriously man u should pursue a career in standup comedy. You'll be the next Rodney Dangerfield or Eddie Murphy coz man that shit is hilarious.