Home
>
Jokes and Humour Forum
Bike Stunt
XenStar
25 Aug 07, 00:35
*Due to viewer discretion (hah just joking), i have changed the image to something even scarier*
hisoka
25 Aug 07, 00:57
the wonders of apoly brakes on only the front wheel
wh|te_@ng3|
25 Aug 07, 01:00
tat looks painful & not forgetting dangerous.. he is on the road right...
gigabyte14
25 Aug 07, 01:04
sadistic la u
sand king
25 Aug 07, 08:16
He tiok the pot hole.
and this aint funny.
sEphIrOth
25 Aug 07, 09:25
CKeer
25 Aug 07, 09:27
Ouch, that poor man.
Cheers.
CK
XenStar
25 Aug 07, 10:20
yeah its on the road, took it from hongfire. eh i tried it before lor. brake, then jump across the bike handles! but i think this guy wasnt playing.
gd4u
25 Aug 07, 10:47
Morale of the story ... never ride while holding an umbrella
77th Cloud
27 Aug 07, 19:41
Why is this in the jokes forums >.<
Cheers,
CK
Cool-gal
27 Aug 07, 20:06
wahhh, i think the uncle very ke lian leh...
imagine tats my dad, i will cry sia..
XenStar
27 Aug 07, 21:55
oops. my bad. perhaps it was the sugar rush and laughter that made me post that.
but gundam scares me