What's wrong with you?Originally posted by Devilplot:Not funny and please stop posting sex jokes![]()
sex deprived.Originally posted by LBKLK:What's wrong with you?![]()
this statement is funnierOriginally posted by T E M P O:sex deprived.![]()
Originally posted by T E M P O:sex deprived.![]()
its not funny to u but not to us.Originally posted by Devilplot:Not funny and please stop posting sex jokes![]()
don understand leh. same meaning?Originally posted by Cool-gal:its not funny to u but not to us.
-_-
Maybe Devilplot hates sex jokes??Originally posted by Devilplot:Not funny and please stop posting sex jokes![]()
girl ah.. something wrong with ur statement leh..Originally posted by Cool-gal:its not funny to u but not to us.
-_-
Originally posted by T E M P O:sex deprived.![]()
haha do you even understand the meaning of a joke?Originally posted by Devilplot:Not funny and please stop posting sex jokes![]()
This is an adult joke, you will understand it when you grow upOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun get it.
dot dot dotOriginally posted by LBKLK:This is an adult joke, you will understand it when you grow up![]()
Please don't laugh at meOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Ok this one can be funny because of (simulating trusting motion) something we see often in Sgforum from Lawrence .SHIOK!