Originally posted by thehappybunny:me also got corny joke..
where do u find corn?
in the corner lor
I'm quite mortified too.Originally posted by mortified:eh siao lian eh, this month rain alot liao, quite cooling, pls stop lowering the temp. AND ONE OF SUCH JOKE A DAY?! YOU KIDDING ME IS IT?
not happy u can jolly well fark off. did he force u to read? go read your own joke if u are so farking angry.Originally posted by mortified:eh siao lian eh, this month rain alot liao, quite cooling, pls stop lowering the temp. AND ONE OF SUCH JOKE A DAY?! YOU KIDDING ME IS IT?
bitch, fark u. ..l..Originally posted by mortified:eh siao lian eh, this month rain alot liao, quite cooling, pls stop lowering the temp. AND ONE OF SUCH JOKE A DAY?! YOU KIDDING ME IS IT?
Oops, It's Not Santa of X-Mas.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
thought santa use sled.
Yup a partner, not sure if they are gay.Originally posted by gunner77:why always banta
who the fark is banta, santa gay partner ?![]()
agreeOriginally posted by Father Lim:![]()
Originally posted by joyc:All can share guys..............
One more...
Santa: Today is Sunday & I wanna enjoy, so I bought 3 movie tickets
Jeeto(Santa Wife): Why 3?
Santa: For you and your parents