aiya, chill it out man.
let's bring everything back to football & epl
Originally posted by Pitot:guys, this thread is about the joke that sand king posted.
Not jokers.
Cut it already please.
I know wat u mean, "takes 2 hand to clap" or something like that.... But u must always see who instigate...who start everything....if he never start..nthing will happen...u shouldnt say jokers, when its just one joker....
you know why sandie post it here? so that to hide it from that dog. but alas the dog found its way here
Originally posted by United4Life:
I know wat u mean, "takes 2 hand to clap" or something like that.... But u must always see who instigate...who start everything....if he never start..nthing will happen...u shouldnt say jokers, when its just one joker....
u know what he always said in his forum? "I was provoked first" and his boss always defended him, saying he was provoked.
what a joke isnt it. may this be the joke of the day
Originally posted by marcteng:u know what he always said in his forum? I was provoked first.
what a joke isnt it. may this be the joke of the day
U oso calm down abit la lolol....u used to be alot cooler when dealing with him..recently dunno why u so irritated with him..lol...relak onli...
How to stay at a club for a long time - Anelka
Prevent yourself from getting injured - Michael Owen
A sucessful marriage - Frank Lampard
How to be champion - Avarm Grant
U oso calm down abit la lolol....u used to be alot cooler when dealing with him..recently dunno why u so irritated with him..lol...relak onli...
I love bashing mad dog probably emotion getting the better of me dun u luv it too? like a retail therapy isnt it.
Originally posted by marcteng:I love bashing mad dog probably emotion getting the better of me dun u luv it too? like a retail therapy isnt it.
Used too get very irritated with him arh...but then realise....i giving him what he want...which is attention...lol..plus i jio him come out he oso dowan...so no point scold a hum ji kia oso lol...
Originally posted by duanyuqiao:How to stay at a club for a long time - Anelka
Prevent yourself from getting injured - Michael Owen
A sucessful marriage - Frank Lampard
How to be champion - Avarm Grant
Real Madrib - Aka Leeds
Grant - Almost, a last kick
RVN - I am your third dad, Ronaldo
Used too get very irritated with him arh...but then realise....i giving him what he want...which is attention...lol..plus i jio him come out he oso dowan...so no point scold a hum ji kia oso lol...
people who put nude and sex pic online, what u call them? cam whoring? when chrisbenoit rants at sgforum, what u call him? dog whoring?
he sent me 7 PM so far, think he is pissed w me very jialat jialat. I am so scared his ball shrink ma lol. u really want to meet him meh? for what? meeting a loser? beating him I feel also dirty your hands.
Originally posted by marcteng:people who put nude and sex pic online, what u call them? cam whoring? when chrisbenoit rants at sgforum, what u call him? dog whoring?
he sent me 7 PM so far, think he is pissed w me very jialat jialat. I am so scared his ball shrink ma lol. u really want to meet him meh? for what? meeting a loser? beating him I feel also dirty your hands.
he sent me 1 pm...i delete str8 lol..same as u.........lol for him....get my hand dirty oso worth it sia...
Pohnpei - How to win a soccer match
he sent me 1 pm...i delete str8 lol..same as u.........lol for him....get my hand dirty oso worth it sia...
I got 7PM, u got 1PM hahaha. I didnt know I am worth his effort
he must be wearing a spec nerdy looking in real life with a lot of acne. He wouldnt want to meet you lest you tell all how he look like
wife don't need a boob job - Beckham
I know a book that'd sell very well,
How to piss off Man Utd fans in sgforums by Chrisbenoit
Originally posted by marcteng:you know why sandie post it here? so that to hide it from that dog. but alas the dog found its way here
You got that right bro, I didn't want no flame war back at the the football forum...
Too bad, troll after trolls.
One afternoon an elderly man turned up at the offices of a large Manchester company.
"Good afternoon;" he said, "I'm Tony Collier's uncle. I've come to ask if he can have the afternoon off so I can take him to the match."
"I'm afraid he's not here," came the reply, "We already gave him the afternoon off so he could attend your funeral."
Referee: 'Penalty!'
Home captain: 'Who for?'
Referee: 'Us!'
A visiting fan turned up at a Manchester City vs Manchester United match last week and was told that seats were £16, £20 and £35, and programmes £2.
'OK,' he said cheerfully, 'I'll sit on a programme!'
A man is sitting in a pub with his Jack Russell dog one Saturday afternoon. The football results are coming up on the television in the corner, "Liverpool 2, Tottenham Hotspur 1," reads the announcer in his normal, rather sedate, voice.
Suddenly the Jack Russell dog jumps up and shouts out, "Oh, no, not again."
The shocked landlord says, "That's amazing. Why did he say that when the result was announced that Tottenham lost?"
"Because he's a Spurs supporter," the dog's owner replies.
The landlord then asked what the dog says when Tottenham win a match, to which the man replied, "I don't know. I've only had him three years."
Striker: 'I've just had a good idea for strengthening the team.'
Manager: `Good! When are you leaving?'
Why should I meet someone I dont even know. I am 73 and I dont like to move about, my bones are brittle and my muscles saggy. I dont understand why some people like to find issue with old man. Most of the time I only go downstairs kopitiam to lim kopi with my old friends. If you want you can go to the kopitiam and find me there. But I have nothing to say to you.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Why should I meet someone I dont even know. I am 73 and I dont like to move about, my bones are brittle and my muscles saggy. I dont understand why some people like to find issue with old man. Most of the time I only go downstairs kopitiam to lim kopi with my old friends. If you want you can go to the kopitiam and find me there. But I have nothing to say to you.
Dude u so long nver reply...and i see the recent thread in the YNWA forum...i tot u finally changed leh...haiz...dissapointing.
What forum is this? Jokes forum! Must have jokes lah.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
What forum is this? Jokes forum! Must have jokes lah.
lol, i see...you really seem to have changed for the better. I shall show u the same respect throughout the comming season