Win.
Is this sh*t for real?
HUAT AH ! ....
Show us the facebook link!
I want to see who this joker is!
WooO
hahahaha
ya, quite true leh..
sometimes i nearly post something which i shdnt..
so dangerous, must be careful..
hahahahahhaha
PWNED
I know someone who lost an opportunity for a job because of something she said and did on facebook. She didn't realise one of the people she added on her FB was asked about her suitability and he was less than amused by her online antics.
sounds like my friend who forgot she added her dad and made a note how great the sex she had on the day she told her dad that she went to her friend's house to study
Originally posted by Master -_-:sounds like my friend who forgot she added her dad and made a note how great the sex she had on the day she told her dad that she went to her friend's house to study
Ouch!!! She must have been in so much trouble. LOL
Originally posted by Master -_-:sounds like my friend who forgot she added her dad and made a note how great the sex she had on the day she told her dad that she went to her friend's house to study
LOL!
This is why i dun add my siblings and relatives on FB and i am glad i dun usually use FB rofl
For more laughs, read from this link
dumb. Why the hell did she even add the boss when she hates him........
Originally posted by av98m:I know someone who lost an opportunity for a job because of something she said and did on facebook. She didn't realise one of the people she added on her FB was asked about her suitability and he was less than amused by her online antics.
So in the end she realised it? The interviewer told her?
Is she a chio bu? Just strip nake in front of the interviewer and maybe she can get the job..
must b in uk.. .coz P45....
itis wat given to u on ur last day at work for that company....
like a pay history with that company.
This is why I don't add my siblings and my relatives to FB.
That's what I call Bimbo... who doesn't have a brain...
it's really funny though
It helps when you dont have 638 friends on facebook.