Originally posted by Undertaker.Chris:Well, Jackie Chan said Chinese ppl are chaotic. And Im chinese btw. I agree with him. Chinese people have a drinking and gambling culture, and the opium wars. Are they not chaotic?
Stupid.
Every race got its own problems, don't be a joke and spoil United4Life's thread
this thread is a joke itself.
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:Every race got its own problems, don't be a joke and spoil United4Life's thread
Its ok :)...his pass account before he got BANNED was "chrisbenoit" not its "undertakerchris" every thread he is in is already spoilt.....its a matter of time before he gets banned again...
Dont dig your own grave.
Originally posted by United4Life:
I have no guts, I talk big only.
We know.
Originally posted by Pitot:Dont dig your own grave.
well said. But i doubt he will heed ur advise.
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:Every race got its own problems, don't be a joke and spoil United4Life's thread
There are some countries and some people who are more peaceful and kind than others.
wah lau, i christian oso never say anything lor....
:P
T
R
O
L
L
Originally posted by Undertaker.Chris:
There are more than 1.4 billion muslims in this world. What do you think will happen if all of them go around killing others?
What a reee tard.
then we will have at least 1.4b less humans around to compete with resources..less resources used = greener earth..earth last longer..please try to refrain from race and religion attacks especially in a joke forum when it aint a joke...
Originally posted by Undertaker.Chris:Thank God we muslims dont drink. Drinking causes a lot of problems. You see, Chinese people are very chaotic, they should all convert to islam like me. I also used to drink but after converting I find comfort in Allah and the Quran, no need for alcohol.
muslim is religion and chinese is a race, u idiot....
there are chinese muslim too. if u r just gona b another fanatic, at least get the fact rite!!!
Originally posted by United4Life:I post joke here....and this loser come and cause havoc...and gain more and more enemies...his other nickname "chrisbenoit" kena ban...still not enuff...want to come here make more noise....its ok...he gain more enemies, more people complain...and he gets banned again :P
Kindly show us the evidence that his other nick is chrisbenoit
eh....dont b a religion freak can?? i know u convert to muslim recently but there's no nd to tell the whole spore that ur proud of that title.... i oso muslim but yet i do some stuff thats against muslim, hell...i even ate non-halal food before!! dont brag of wat religion u are ok..... we all make mistakes, faggot!!
LOL eeden!! its game over for us sgf.....sigh this troll is really well-trained!! make us difficult to ignore
Originally posted by eeden.:
thats an orc...with a green horned helmet..trolls have longer tusks..slimmer face...
Originally posted by eeden.:lazy photoshop rahs.
Nice head anyway.
the 1st head is a troll..the 2nd is an orc..hope it clears any confusions..
Originally posted by trashbag:Kindly show us the evidence that his other nick is chrisbenoit
U dun believe ur prob, he already openly admitted to him getting banned and using this current(undertakerchris) account. I think most people oso know this.
Picture of Gazelle, the troll in Speaker's Corner that was banned and came back with an avalanche of nicks which were all banned as well...
Originally posted by eagle:Picture of Gazelle, the troll in Speaker's Corner that was banned and came back with an avalanche of nicks which were all banned as well...
thats a corrupted hobbit..not a troll..
Originally posted by United4Life:
U dun believe ur prob, he already openly admitted to him getting banned and using this current(undertakerchris) account. I think most people oso know this.
where did he admit at?
Originally posted by trashbag:where did he admit at?
YNWA forum, the "respect campaign" that one....and also the one and man utd forum the "rise of the red devils".....