Ah Hong saw that an eatery was selling mee goreng for only $1.80. He thought it was cheap and wanted to save money so he ordered a plate of mee goreng. When it was given to him he went "KANINABUEHCHAOCHEEBUY, ONLY MEE AND VEGGIE AND CALL THIS MEE GORENG? FUCK YOU, I WAN TO SEE YOUR MANYZER."
So the manager came out and said, "What do you want sir?" Ah Hong punched the manager and slammed the plate of mee on his face. "No egg no meat how you wan me to eat you bodoh?!" And stormed out of the eatery angrily.
Just then Ah Seng and Ah Ren and 2 more guys came and Ah Seng shouted "This my friend eatery, you dare to make trouble here?" Ah Ren and the 2 guys went to beat Ah Hong to a bloody pulp. Then Ah Seng and Ah Ren and their men sat down and ordered mee goreng and drinks. The mee goreng was so horrible that the 4 men beat up the manager and employees and smashed the whole place upset down. The police came and arrested all 4 of them. And Ah Hong was sent to emergency ward of hospital.
what is so funny?
wah ah seng engrish nt bad sia.
'this my friend eatery' woahhh.
i don't get it.
i think this one is about irony XD
?____?
TS should be banned for his stupidity jokes
/facepalm
failure .
fifi wanna move this thread oso dunno move to where sia
epic. . . .. fail
No fail has been so EPIC
i can just imagine him telling this joke to people.
i can imagine the blank stares.. the awkward... silence... (ka ka.. ka ka...)
n for for the first time , Undertaker.Chris realised, just how eeriely wierd his laughter sounded.
is this even a tickle?
LOL. i find it funny leh.
you called this a joke? pal, the joke's on you...
my monday blues gotten worse when i saw this
Boo....
Originally posted by Undertaker.Chris:The mee goreng was so horrible that the 4 men beat up the manager and employees and smashed the whole place upset down.
There the joke! Upside down become upset down
Originally posted by Bo|2eDtoDeath:
There the joke! Upside down become upset down
aiyoo