Osama always stared at the sky, keep wondering how to shoot down those american aircraft...
Then suddenly, his brother stand up and shoot a white fluid into the sky....
Down came a stealth fighter....
Then it hit him....just let his brother stand up can liao....
i don get it
????
dirty joke? but i oso catch no ball. Osama steam den cum on those aeroplanes?
cock joke...in many sense of the word...stupid...
Originally posted by Jianye:
Osama always stared at the sky, keep wondering how to shoot down those american aircraft...
Then suddenly, his brother stand up and shoot a white fluid into the sky....
Down came a stealth fighter....
Then it hit him....just let his brother stand up can liao....
let me translate
Ah beng the wanker was staring at Britney's pin up on his ceiling.
then hand action,his tadpoles shot out made a mess out of his own face.A happy and safisfied face.
worst rated joke ever
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
let me translateAh beng the wanker was staring at Britney's pin up on his ceiling.
then hand action,his tadpoles shot out made a mess out of his own face.A happy and safisfied face.
this is funnie
-.-"