Aikido, you climb the levels slow leh.Originally posted by soggy87:Me TKD... still noob... duo duo zi jiao
Correct. I got one friend within 3 years got black belt for TKD. He already can teach people.Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Aikido, you climb the levels fast leh.
Me 5 yrs only 1st kyu nia.
If i'm training for the same number of years in TKD, i'll be teaching by now.
not quite true liao... they raise the grading fee... color belt 30 buck... black belt 100 buck... haha...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Correct. I got one friend within 3 years got black belt for TKD. He already can teach people.
What has the grading fees gotta do with the years taken to reach black belt to teach?Originally posted by soggy87:not quite true liao... they raise the grading fee... color belt 30 buck... black belt 100 buck... haha...
I forgot you're the master for the art of eating snake niaOriginally posted by a_splash:What martial arts?? ummm arts of eating snake
tot we rank same same.....Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:I forgot you're the master for the art of eating snake nia
*me bows to splashy.
can i be your disciple, master?
you senior member mah...so you're of a higher level than me leh.Originally posted by a_splash:tot we rank same same.....
izzit....ok....must pay to be disciple ley....Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:you senior member mah...so you're of a higher level than me leh.
Gimme a quotation for itOriginally posted by a_splash:izzit....ok....must pay to be disciple ley....
i m only good at billing (that's my job mah), quote not my scope.....its ai lai mai tai....Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Gimme a quotation for it
aisay.... so natural that its part of the enviroment??Originally posted by stellazio:i mastered the hidden 10000 years old art of farting..
Originally posted by a_splash:aisay.... so natural that its part of the enviroment??
So you know stellazio? He's training under the same sensei too.Originally posted by Master -_-:Trainee of BJJ at MMA
Under Darren De Souza
quote:Originally posted by Master -_-:is it? i never read the replies ah.... and anyway, its de souza not da silva
I see..i'm quite interested in joining too. Probably, i'll juz come for trial and see how it works.Originally posted by Master -_-:Maybe or Maybe Not...
I train on Saturdays only