I think you assume too much.Originally posted by samadhi_fire:Those who are training, are training. Those who are not, are here arguing. I'm willing to put money on the fact that 90% of the people arguing in this thread have close to zero real fighting ability.
This includes myself but hopefully, I'll disappear from here soon. =)
My assumptions are generally right. I'm referring to this forum. Maybe not on sgwutan.com or other MA forums.Originally posted by thunder_cracker:I think you assume too much.
It could go either way. the forum could be another kopi-shop talk cock session or it could actually be something useful.
So if i hadn't said I was training with Contact Kinetics, then you would have been refering to me. Don't you think that sounds a little silly.Originally posted by samadhi_fire:My assumptions are generally right. I'm referring to this forum. Maybe not on sgwutan.com or other MA forums.
Don't cry lah. =) I wasn't referring to you. After all, you're training at Contact Kinetics. Alot of Kyokushin fighters there - respect.
Fantastic. However, you seem to be the one who's missing the point of my posts. Rather, you seem pretty bent on finding fault with me.Originally posted by thunder_cracker:So if i hadn't said I was training with Contact Kinetics, then you would have been refering to me. Don't you think that sounds a little silly.
Further more don't you think it would be more objective to critique the content of the post rather than the writer of the post?
Originally posted by NoRiceBoys:Ok. here goes. I asked the forum if they knew who the clown was. And you f kers go on and on about this school and that school. Now. I didn't start the mudslinging did I, you c nt? As for who is the biggest prick...I am. Dun hate me for being well hung. SO you lil wanke r, listen and stop listening to that voice in your lil head. take your lips of your mother's fanny and talk some sense. And if you are looking for a fight. Bring it. I've never turned one down. But please learn how to argue. You can practice with your imagiinary girlfriend. C U N T.
Let me refresh your memory.
I hear of a Bjj dojo in Chinatown with an instructor who is a 'purple belt' and got tapped out by a white belt... Anyone knows who this [b]joker is?
- you started the mudslinging by calling people a joker
Or maybe he just so paiseh that he got tapped out. It's ok to lose. But why announce it to the world about your purple belt and furthermore teach the art when you got tapped out 4 times! Kimuraguy. I didn't know he got tapped out 4 times. I only heard once. Geeeeeez. that's worse than I thought.
- then you drag people's name in the mud just because they lost a competition.
somebody pm'ed me the joker name already
- more mudslinging
So it's ok that you insult this Jason guy, but it's not ok that people ask questions about Darren? Nobody even said anything about this Darren guy except that a lot of people dislike him, which could be true if he churns out losers like yourself.
Again for the record I don't know any of these people and just want to point out the discrepencies in your posts. You talk of this competition that competition but you can't even name where the competition was held, what the date was, how many schools take part, the results etc.
Just good at talking crap about others only. People who dare to take part in the competition are better than losers like you who only sit there and watch and then make fun of those who lose. If you'll join you'll probably get your ass kicked by even the lousiest grappler in the competition. At least they had the guts to join.
So people say that Darren is disliked, they are pricks, and you're not one yourself when you call everybody else names?
Now you go on and insult other instructors also? So who's the biggest prick?
So just because people say that Darren is not well-liked they are cocksuckers, so by that logic you must live under Darren's table? You must also be losing hair from the top of your head from banging your head on the underside of his table so often?
If my mum's a man I shudder to think what your mother is, you albino gorilla. Was your mum the albino dog or the albino gorilla bitch that got raped?
Loser.[/b]
Hey dickhead,Originally posted by Albinogorilla:Ok. here goes. I asked the forum if they knew who the clown was. And you f kers go on and on about this school and that school. Now. I didn't start the mudslinging did I, you c nt? As for who is the biggest prick...I am. Dun hate me for being well hung. SO you lil wanke r, listen and stop listening to that voice in your lil head. take your lips of your mother's fanny and talk some sense. And if you are looking for a fight. Bring it. I've never turned one down. But please learn how to argue. You can practice with your imagiinary girlfriend. C U N T.
OMG, the site needs to be done up real bad!Originally posted by takal:hey guys..the site is still under construction..but here's the new site for bjj at chinatown..
http://www.bjjsin.com/
interesting credentials too, black..