why no gf yet?Originally posted by rathcycle:ya.. my heart still wit my bmx....
it's more important than everyone except my mum.
flexibility can be trained one.. so what did you learn?Originally posted by rathcycle:ya, i went to learn, it was like 300+
but vincent ng really can stretch... he can do a yi zhi ma, meaning one leg infront one leg behind, and he can kick real high too...
his body... super hot also...
bmx come first.Originally posted by markzz:why no gf yet?
i learn 12-15 moves, all combined together to form a full 1 minute wushu move, you need to memorise it and perform it inorder to pass, i failed it.Originally posted by ^spidee^:flexibility can be trained one.. so what did you learn?
1 minute? issit 5 bu quan? or 6 lu tan tiu?Originally posted by rathcycle:i learn 12-15 moves, all combined together to form a full 1 minute wushu move, you need to memorise it and perform it inorder to pass, i failed it.
and those wushu moves all gu niang 1.. no use 1....
come to real life fighting, i think muay thai best....
dunno..Originally posted by ^spidee^:1 minute? issit 5 bu quan? or 6 lu tan tiu?
no idea.. you quit already?Originally posted by rathcycle:dunno..
like i said... there are around 12-15 moves....
got kicks, punches, 1 jump kick 1 squad down and kick 1, and a few kicks that need damn flexible legs ....
i learn 1 course only, it was 3 months...Originally posted by ^spidee^:no idea.. you quit already?
oh, now change to Cairnhill CC le, $240 I think..Originally posted by rathcycle:i learn 1 course only, it was 3 months...
so i think it was... 12 course for 300+
and it was held thursday night at mediacorp .... cladecott there...
sumore last time must pay for the fcuking shoes..Originally posted by ^spidee^:oh, now change to Cairnhill CC le, $240 I think..
wah, kena kan cai tou! i think price dropped le.. can check here: www.wufangsingapore.comOriginally posted by rathcycle:sumore last time must pay for the fcuking shoes..
30 or 40+..
but shirt is free..
i still have that shirt now....
and i remember very very clearly it was 300+ for 3 months.
Yeah... but the cymbals are too noisy liao. I rather someone take a video for me.Originally posted by markzz:This is the one lor!
The winners get the chance to represent Singapore in international contests!
Personally..I think watching Lion Dance is more fun than watching those mordern dance contests
that's chinese culture tradition ma!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... but the cymbals are too noisy liao. I rather someone take a video for me.
I did that in my secondary school days.Originally posted by zaxis:that's chinese culture tradition ma!!!
loud sound win the show ma!!
even thinking org. one tradition ratio harmony days with all kind of tradtsional instrument,
those funnerl chinese instrument group can also play celebration tune too.
taiwan group fly all the way to our country to perform, we can even do better
My troupe played extra loudly outside Principal's office that time...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I did that in my secondary school days.
Principal very happy with it.
Your principal not traditional mah....Originally posted by markzz:My troupe played extra loudly outside Principal's office that time...
...Principal wasn't happy about it
Yes.. but he's still "Lau Kok Kok "!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your principal not traditional mah....
Originally posted by markzz:Yes.. but he's still "Lau Kok Kok "!
It was fun hoisting the giant flag... everytime it's falling, the troupe members will rush forward to support it!
Some of our seniors can balance the flag on their forearm or forehead!
Dragon also very fun to play.. but sometimes will get tangled up!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
So pro, RP de only can do lion dance. The flag is there for bai shui nia.