You've been watching too much bloodsport.Originally posted by Shattered galaxier:bbt muay thuai is it kick tree de?? i scare kicking tree leh.. cuz my right shin gt one part very weak... i press hard that time my leg will already be very pain and feel very hot within...however i cant find that spot in left leg
Mayi, then the xingyiquan can just join like that or must wait for new classes? then wheres that place?
Thnks to both of u for replying
lol..Originally posted by Shattered galaxier:bbt muay thuai is it kick tree de?? i scare kicking tree leh.. cuz my right shin gt one part very weak... i press hard that time my leg will already be very pain and feel very hot within...however i cant find that spot in left leg
Mayi, then the xingyiquan can just join like that or must wait for new classes? then wheres that place?
Thnks to both of u for replying
Check with CC.Originally posted by Shattered galaxier:Hmm i want to learn new martial arts bt i gt a budget of below 100 dollar a month... anyone care to update me with any info? im kinda interested in aikido/muay thuai/ xingyiquan
hey but not only that leh... i saw some bengs at east coast park kicking coconut trees and found out that they were learning muay thaiOriginally posted by NoRiceBoys:You've been watching too much bloodsport.
I think you'll like akido...
lol.Originally posted by Shattered galaxier:lamp post? not illegal meh? damage to public property.. CC? all like those silat or taekuando de...aikido nice mah? bt the uniform also expensive right..
yaOriginally posted by Shattered galaxier:haha i noe..joking nia...bt u learn muay thai?
Serious ah? Got ask them from which club? Shouldn't do that lah, it's bad for your shins. They think it's hardcore but it's actually doing them harm not good.Originally posted by Shattered galaxier:hey but not only that leh... i saw some bengs at east coast park kicking coconut trees and found out that they were learning muay thai
Originally posted by MrDeeJay:muay thai?
hilltop muay thai at bukit batok nature reserve.
fees for student is $40/mth(adults not too sure, should be ard this price too)
trains for 6 times per week thou you don have to come everyday.
lol.Originally posted by Advante_101:Dun go train hilltop la...the master suxs..His name is master johnnie..
Although he fit and friendly...he anyhow teach one..Today he teaches u this..the next day he might teach u other thing..the next day he totally forgot wat he teaches u and ur back to square one lolz..
Can go train la..But his clas is more to condition and strengthen ur body up 1st before he might impart his techniques to u which might take u about maybe a year perhaps..? if u are lucky lolz..
Hes poor in explaining differ techniques and various moves too..
He can onli tell u ' lai lai come do this follow me do...hoo hoo hoo' and tats it..ur stuck with this stupid one move for the rest of the class duration..tats about 2 hour And he will usually tell his laoqiao disciple to teach u when he quite busy which most of them are quite co-cky..1 particular fellow is one short chubby guy named 'ah bao' who thinks he bery good in muaythai..like to showoff and act nice with gals nia..ke siao fellow~Stuck with him in class and tats it he will sometimes try to humilate u and try to do things which are quite impossible like askin u to stay on one spot and ask u to try punch a boxing pad tat is 2 metres away *slap forehead* ....
If u wana learn muaythai techniques faster then ownself build up strenght and endurance at leisure time..Then its Lana muaythai for u at tanglin CC But its damn farkin expensive...
The whole course like equivalant to taking a passed car license at driving centres haha..
bukakke?Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Learn Bukkake , no need spend $$$ one
I think it is available at one of the CCs go ask the instructors of TKD if they know got special class for it?
Aren't those moves amazing ??? 1 vs about 20 strong men?Originally posted by MrDeeJay:bukakke?
the ones we watch in AV?
indeed.Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Aren't those moves amazing ??? 1 vs about 20 strong men?
What is it like de?Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Learn Bukkake , no need spend $$$ one
I think it is available at one of the CCs go ask the instructors of TKD if they know got special class for it?