wtf..
how come can lidat ah? if the cock become soft liao automatic will come out de rite?
err... got existing thread rite?
wols ![]()
this guy so free one until nothing to do and screw a bench.....dun know how syiok can he be screwing a bench....!
desperate situations calls for desperate measures..![]()
he was being carried into the hospital with his d!ck still attached to the bench right?
d!ck + man + bench.
Imagine the scene. Just, imagine. ![]()
should have amputate. feel so sorry for the bench to be cutted.
What's up with people this days? They try to insert their penis everywhere.
Wat a entertain news...LOL
wtf wtf wtf
bo liao sia
Lol @ the video
how does that even happen. aiyooooooooooooooooo
1st) Apple Pie
2nd) Bench
3rd) ???
Originally posted by tranicide:1st) Apple Pie
2nd) Bench
3rd) ???
3) Bicycle
4) Dead Corpse
He too bored alone in the park.
Ok, I just noticed.. He is 41 years old.. WTF?!
well... the hole acts as a cock ring and cause the blood unable to back flow out of the organ...
I think I read something about a ring stucked at that particular organ a few days back on the newpaper... ![]()
I wonder if he is in the process of making out with the bench and it got stucked or got stucked initially when inserted. ![]()