Bravery no use de...Originally posted by Rod1984:I admire your bravery! Keep it up!
i will support you!
Their Retribution will soon come. Dun worry. SG Forums is popular among reporters. See you Perverts on the newspaper headlines very soon.Originally posted by MichelleTan:Bravery no use de...
My words will still be treated like wind... go in one ear, go out from another ear....
I know most guys here like to see chiobus' pictures, like to discuss and day dream about them...
But kindly respect we girls leh.
Anyhow take pictures of us zaogeng.
WTH.
I wish police come catch all those guys taking pictures and videos of girls anyhow without permission then people post pictures of them in newspaper to let whole world know they are the sickos.
Dare to take zaogeng pictures, then be prepared to let your self pictures to be exposed when you are caught!
is it? no use I think... when i was like sec 2 2 years back hor, I saw sggirls reported in news I think. but then look at present now. sggirls still got people posting lots of censored pictures , those users who posted are merely given some called Decency Mismatches. not much use also cos most guys are more happy to see such pictures. They won't give a damn about reporting indecent pictures.Originally posted by Rod1984:Their Retribution will soon come. Dun worry. SG Forums is popular among reporters. See you Perverts on the newspaper headlines very soon.
how u expect all the girls to cover themselves properly why blame on us? did you watch news or not?Originally posted by GHoST_18:if girls cover themselves well, how the pervies take pics...
blame it on u girls...
let the flaming begin...
sweetie. pics in sggirls are tame compared to what u can find...elsewhere.Originally posted by MichelleTan:is it? no use I think... when i was like sec 2 2 years back hor, I saw sggirls reported in news I think. but then look at present now. sggirls still got people posting lots of censored pictures , those users who posted are merely given some called Decency Mismatches. not much use also cos most guys are more happy to see such pictures. They won't give a damn about reporting indecent pictures.
In their minds they only think , "Only got chiobu pictures again, Shiok man! can pcc again.."
so tell me, what actions are taken at all to do with these morons? nothing at all. They get away with their evil deeds easily since the server is in UK. They won't even care about the victim's feelings when they post. They think they are good in a certain way by sharing these pictures they took secretly.
Tame? so what? must we wait till got child porn pictures then start to worry?Originally posted by Ferret:sweetie. pics in sggirls are tame compared to what u can find...elsewhere.
agreed.Originally posted by ah_sam:OMFG , why is my classmates photo doin there?. damn , one of them some more so . exposed. piang. BAN LAHH PLEASE TAKING OTHERS PIC FROM FRENSTER. MOTEHR FRUCKER.
show your wife, daughter or mother's pictures then scumbag.Originally posted by :But seriously, what's so bad about girls zaogeng? It's not like they are naked. They still wear their underclothes right? Girls can strut around at swimming pools and beaches in their bikini for the whole world to see and yet not get fazed..... yet they protest when zaogeng..... seems rather hypocritical to me leh.......
Girls do enjoy exhibitionism, don't they? And guys do enjoy girls at play. It's nothing perverted or sick - that's the way it goes: It's nature. Unless we are toking paedophilia or zoophilism...........
yes yes...Originally posted by MichelleTan:Tame? so what? must we wait till got child porn pictures then start to worry?
I wonder if you are really a girl. You don't even seems to worry about the growing situation at all.
I think you and Ghost belongs to the same sick group that blame on girls wearing too little or never cover up properly.
I prefer sickos like you to get banged down by cars , hands gone , legs gone, and eyes dug out.Originally posted by GHoST_18:yes yes...
im sick...
in order to protect young girls like *ahem*
i suggest u all stay at home behind locked doors...
and of coz all wrapped from toes to neck...
dun anyhow run...
if not sick ppl like me will take pics of girls who zaogeng and upload to the net..
yes yes...Originally posted by MichelleTan:I prefer sickos like you to get banged down by cars , hands gone , legs gone, and eyes dug out.
no, you should be banged down by cars and lorries while you see your wife being raped by other guys and they take pictures of your wife.Originally posted by GHoST_18:yes yes...
i think sickos like me should be banged down by cars , hands gone, legs gone and eyes dug out while taking zaogeng pics...
yes yes...Originally posted by MichelleTan:no, you should be banged down by cars and lorries while you see your wife being raped by other guys and they take pictures of your wife.
dumbass.Originally posted by GHoST_18:yes yes...
i should be banged down by cars and lorries while i see my wife being raped by other guys and they take pictures of my wife...
but not before i take zaogeng pics of girls...
yes yes...Originally posted by MichelleTan:dumbass.
then be smart and dun upload ur pics to the net...Originally posted by gigabyte14:usually people would just copy pics from friendster and upload it to sggirls.com
sigh
privacy is dead
haiz. ok. I got to admit that you are no longer the Ghost I used to knowOriginally posted by GHoST_18:then be smart and dun upload ur pics to the net...
simple as tat...