Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:
fifi no need go slimfit lah, her neh neh pok can fight wif gwen one.
ur head lah...
cannot fight..........
This is very series,someone send a mail to me i know this girl,but i am not singaporean,pls every body helping to confirm whether this event is true ??
Subject: Gwendolyn's funeral wake.
Date: Sun, 15 Jun 2008 10:26:26 +0800
Dear friends of Gwendolyn,
Gwendolyn passed away yesterday morning after being involved in a car accident on Friday night.
This is to inform you that her funeral wake will be held on Tuesday morning from 8am onwards. I sincerely hope you will be able to turn up and send her off on her final journey. I am sure she will be very happy to see her beloved friends for the last time.
As most of you would have known my sister as an optimistic and cheerful person, she would never want to see her loved ones grieving for her. Therefore, instead of wearing dark colours, it is preferable if you could turn up in her favourite bright colours.
For more details on the funeral wake, please reply to this e-mail.
Take care and God bless,
Felicia Tai.
Gwendolyn passed away yesterday morning after being involved in a car accident on Friday night.
This is to inform you that her funeral wake will be held on Tuesday morning from 8am onwards. I sincerely hope you will be able to turn up and send her off on her final journey. I am sure she will be very happy to see her beloved friends for the last time.
As most of you would have known my sister as an optimistic and cheerful person, she would never want to see her loved ones grieving for her. Therefore, instead of wearing dark colours, it is preferable if you could turn up in her favourite bright colours.
Take care and God bless,
Felicia Tai.
Originally posted by C.liao:From: [email protected]
Take care and God bless,
Felicia Tai.
your friend arh?
then can u explain this blog update?
http://www.xanga.com/princessfeline
wah, who hate her so much
she just posted in her brog wat
http://www.xanga.com/princessfeline
(go see at ur own risk........ may nose bleed)
Originally posted by LBKLK:
Tis gal is veri chio.... How old is she? 天使般的脸å”,é”鬼般的身æ��...
haiya, got so many gwendolyns in the world.
u can see her every day and every nite in the slimfit ad
Originally posted by C.liao:This is very series,someone send a mail to me i know this girl,but i am not singaporean,pls every body helping to confirm whether this event is true ??
Take care and God bless,
Felicia Tai.
gal who signed off on the email is named TAI,
gal highlighted in the thread is WAN.
which part do u not see?
in hokkien roughly translated is 'got moustache is yr father?'
omg really nose bleed sia
and she also loves meow meows and woof woofs
she got a nice house hor?
so confirm is rich + chio + dunno smart or not
i want to be her cat if she bathes in milk, then i can lick and lick and lick
Her 'neh-neh' can 'kiap' apple sia... >.<
Mine too small cannot.. =(
wa, i just saw her at my school.
I dont know why but i think she is overated... i think she is not pretty..... no offence but definitely not one with great looks....
o.k la.. lol.. showing lots of skin. ;p
So many ppl wish to be the cat ar ! I wanna be the apple. ahhaha
wah prevent expiry ah
very good leh you all
after all the nose bleed hor
then i realised yuan lai she is a lesbian sia geez