ermz.. wad makes u tink she's chio?Originally posted by maurizio13:Aiya.
We each contribute $0.50, pool together ask fifi post her picture on sgforums.
we just want to see what a ban button looks like...Originally posted by extrinsic:ermz.. wad makes u tink she's chio?
well, just because i do not agree a person is chio, does not means i can get ban. hahaha..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:we just want to see what a ban button looks like...
-_-!
wei no picture one !
both also looks like plump to me
this is my mental image .....
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:
tis one is hebe tian. u think she so free sit at com all day to moderate some crappy forums?
Originally posted by Fatum:this is my mental image .....
Then keep it that way....
Originally posted by Fatum:this is my mental image .....
Nice.. this is my mental image of her ...
when u are late on a dinner date.
And this is after u are done explaining..
This la..
pls enlarge the pic thanks
lol Fireice edited my gal naked picture
Can make the edited picture bigger , i cant see also
No pics....haiz
hair not so long deh
but boobs that big or not?
sometimes i find fifi = xiaxue!
haha!
cause both say lao niang derz
u damn not updated leh
me oredi so long no use lao niang liao loh