she dun look fair liao leh
wah, got PS ah?
simi si ps
can mean plastic surgery
can mean photoshop
some say is plaza singapura
gotch ps meh
i tot is face slim down
So funniee..keeps showing off boobs, but mentioned in the article above that 'we would rather people see us for our talents than our bra size.'
You keep showing your boobs what else can they see
aiyah..... guys kua bo one lah
cos they oni look at something else
the face kena lorry long tio, lorry gostun and long again, they oso still look at that thing nia
Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah..... guys kua bo one lah
the face kena lorry long tio, lorry gostun and long again, they oso still look at that thing nia
girls oso ma!
bazhang bazhang!
hahaha
ya 端�节 coming.
Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah..... guys kua bo one lah
NO HOR!!!!!
SOONPAH NOOOO
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:
she is very pretty and sexy and freaking hell hot until it came to this.
i see the smile i melt liao
emmm curry kanny nicer, or 3 cup kanny nicer?
why the zhabors in sg dunwan cut their hair like here ah
the one sided 1
so.... prettyy
she look yummy.. if only i can eat her legs.
i think i eat like my tummy damn shiock la..
emmm
maybe can jsut cut and eat it raw
tiko la u
ohhhhhhh i see why i attracted
is becos of the eyes
it all starts with the eyes
Originally posted by gigabyte14:tiko la u
ohhhhhhh i see why i attracted
is becos of the eyes
it all starts with the eyes
she chio sia
chio like chor lor