r u sure?
look more like
Sluts Next Door
Originally posted by youyayu:look more like
Sluts Next Door
Almost wanted to say that... got beaten to it. =\
slut look alike
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Almost wanted to say that... got beaten to it. =\
x3!!
wer got girl next door..
all so bitchy and slutty look..
goodness..s.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:wer got girl next door..
goodness..s.
Next time you go join ba. Since they all same kind of look I'm sure you can stand out from that crowd.
Just that, if you win and get cash prize, treat people makan hor.
Can add me among the beneficiaries. =D
my neighbour no look like tt one
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Next time you go join ba. Since they all same kind of look I'm sure you can stand out from that crowd.
Just that, if you win and get cash prize, treat people makan hor.
Can add me among the beneficiaries. =D
ok lor, next season one i join...
Originally posted by Cool-gal:wer got girl next door..
goodness..s.
They never specify if their "next door" is Geylang or Orchard towers wad...
no leh, girl next door not these types of look one leh
Originally posted by Shotgun:They never specify if their "next door" is Geylang or Orchard towers wad...
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
ok lor, next season one i join...
Wa really ah?
Hmm... that Mandy Soong say win liao want "make sushi in lingerie along Orchard Road"... dunno how she did it...
If you win next season de, maybe go take cooking lesson from her. Then after that make for us to eat. =P
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Wa really ah?
Hmm... that Mandy Soong say win liao want "make sushi in lingerie along Orchard Road"... dunno how she did it...
If you win next season de, maybe go take cooking lesson from her. Then after that make for us to eat. =P
she did it. fhm arranged for it to be done.