You can use GhostSurfer to prevent being tracked.Originally posted by hisoka:how to prevent being tracked and how to hack pple
FOC ones do as goodOriginally posted by renorenal:I would like an advise of spywares and adwares...
Recently, I heard of SpyGuard, SpyTrooper and SpyAxe, what's the use of such software? Find it darn expensive...
Is Adaware, SpyDoctor v3.1 and SpyBot S/D enough to clear up the mess?
Originally posted by Master -_-:How do i incorporate the usage of cybernetics and motion capture software into my martial arts?![]()
get the hacker's blackbook...can download from p2p software if u lucky...but so damn chim...i don understand a thing and i deleted itOriginally posted by hisoka:how to prevent being tracked and how to hack pple
Renorenal, I need to ask you a question.Originally posted by renorenal:I would like an advise of spywares and adwares...
Recently, I heard of SpyGuard, SpyTrooper and SpyAxe, what's the use of such software? Find it darn expensive...
Is Adaware, SpyDoctor v3.1 and SpyBot S/D enough to clear up the mess?
Thanks for the advice. I was prompted and redirected. Thankfully I did not buy the software, though they seem rather convincing in the first place. My computer was hijacked, and I didn't set up a firewall in the first place. Fortunately enough, I got Adaware to clear up half the mess, and then get Avast to do the rest of the job. My SpyWare Doctor 3.2.2.1 seems to be working rather fine.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Renorenal, I need to ask you a question.
Did you try Spytrooper or SpyTrooper? Spytrooper is a spyware. Have you installed this program?
This is a fake anti-spyware program.
More information available here:
About Spytrooper
Another question: Did you try SpyAxe or Spyaxe?
Spyaxe is a fake anti-spyware while SpyAxe is a real anti-spyware program.
Fake SpyAxe
Real SpyAxe
You are welcome.Originally posted by renorenal:Thanks for the advice. I was prompted and redirected. Thankfully I did not buy the software, though they seem rather convincing in the first place. My computer was hijacked, and I didn't set up a firewall in the first place. Fortunately enough, I got Adaware to clear up half the mess, and then get Avast to do the rest of the job. My SpyWare Doctor 3.2.2.1 seems to be working rather fine.
Thanks again!![]()
Tor + Privoxy is free.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can use GhostSurfer to prevent being tracked.
well, thanks. dun know all the rules..tot i'll just post the request here... i am layman mah...Originally posted by chanff8:You have to talk to/PM the admin (Jason) of these forums.
However, if you are using Firefox, theres an extension called Smiley Xtra which allows you to post many different types of smileys by just double clicking it on a list.
how come im redirected to paypal?Originally posted by chanff8:You have to talk to/PM the admin (Jason) of these forums.
However, if you are using Firefox, theres an extension called Smiley Xtra which allows you to post many different types of smileys by just double clicking it on a list.
Ops... changing it now...Originally posted by SBS9828X:how come im redirected to paypal?![]()
Don't get you... Edited my original post...Originally posted by SBS9828X:but its empty leh![]()
i just downloaded firefox... still unsure how to use it... test test here hah..Originally posted by chanff8:You have to talk to/PM the admin (Jason) of these forums.

u must click on his original post...not those in 'quote'.Originally posted by SBS9828X:but its empty leh![]()
i spam so many forums with thisOriginally posted by fire & ice:i just downloaded firefox... still unsure how to use it... test test here hah..
cute icons...
errr.... other than for smileys...why do we need another ie?
also, do u think its 'safe' to download the purple gorilla and the free smileys that always pop up in the windows?
cute... where u get your smileys... i also want. how to save your smileys for my use?Originally posted by SBS9828X:i spam so many forums with this
Don't click anything in popups. The purple gorilla is spyware and the free smileys are adware.Originally posted by fire & ice:i just downloaded firefox... still unsure how to use it... test test here hah..
cute icons...
errr.... other than for smileys...why do we need another ie?
also, do u think its 'safe' to download the purple gorilla and the free smileys that always pop up in the windows?
Its in the Smiley Xtra already, under the Forum Related smileysOriginally posted by fire & ice:cute... where u get your smileys... i also want. how to save your smileys for my use?