thanks for your advice.... so u don't recommend installing those 1000 free smileys in popups like incredible mail etc and email backgrounds? they always pop up with free 1000 smileys & hi-res screen saver... i see until i also 'gian'...so pretty!!!Originally posted by chanff8:Its in the Smiley Xtra already, under the Forum Related smileys
.... cute one..think i remember...not too long ago...maybbe now my turn hor... ha haOriginally posted by SBS9828X:i spam so many forums with this
The Smiley Xtra has buttons on top that can insert the pictures in html format, like blogs, website etc. I don't recommend installing those 1000 free smileys stuff. Yes they'll install the smileys and so on but along with that are adware. I'm sure of it.Originally posted by fire & ice:thanks for your advice.... so u don't recommend installing those 1000 free smileys in popups like incredible mail etc and email backgrounds? they always pop up with free 1000 smileys & hi-res screen saver... i see until i also 'gian'...so pretty!!!
then how do u suppose a simple user like me can add icons, smileys into my emails, posts, blogs etc?
btw, do u rec i replace my outlook with thunderbird? they look similar..... cute one..
okie manz....... thanks for your help... now i can flood the forum with cartoons!Originally posted by chanff8:The Smiley Xtra has buttons on top that can insert the pictures in html format, like blogs, website etc. I don't recommend installing those 1000 free smileys stuff. Yes they'll install the smileys and so on but along with that are adware. I'm sure of it.
If you need other smileys or emoticons, right click on the picture and Submit to the Smile Project so that they may use it on the next database update or you just save it as a picture and use it yourself.
I can't advise you on the email client since I use Hotmail. You can try out Thunderbird if you want.

haha yr welcomeOriginally posted by fire & ice:okie manz....... thanks for your help... now i can flood the forum with cartoons!
yey!!!
Main reason why I can't sleep. Kept turning here and there on the bed but just can't sleep at all. So here I amOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:School reopens tomorrow liao, so replies won't be as fast as it used to be.![]()
4.20am.... still awake. Not scared that today no energy to study?Originally posted by chanff8:Main reason why I can't sleep. Kept turning here and there on the bed but just can't sleep at all. So here I am![]()
wah i last nite oso cant slp...went to bed at 11pm and slept at 12 midnite... wad time u slp?Originally posted by chanff8:Main reason why I can't sleep. Kept turning here and there on the bed but just can't sleep at all. So here I am![]()
12 plus in the morningOriginally posted by lpx88:wah i last nite oso cant slp...went to bed at 11pm and slept at 12 midnite... wad time u slp?
Isn that workin or skool hoursOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah... i slept 9am in mornin...wake up at 5pm![]()
I know you are not in Singapore. So when you change the time zone to Singapore, it is 9am. Actually, you sleep at 5pm right?Originally posted by alexkusu:wah... i slept 9am in mornin...wake up at 5pm![]()
Slept at 10pm. Woke up at 12mn and kept trying to doze off... Decided to give up trying to sleep around 4+. Amazing I didn't fall asleep just now, on the verge to thoughOriginally posted by lpx88:wah i last nite oso cant slp...went to bed at 11pm and slept at 12 midnite... wad time u slp?
wa...did u lyk goin to fall asleep in skool or sth lyk dat?Originally posted by chanff8:Slept at 10pm. Woke up at 12mn and kept trying to doze off... Decided to give up trying to sleep around 4+. Amazing I didn't fall asleep just now, on the verge to though![]()