x2Originally posted by babymac13:I need a Programmer to do my project for me .. haIZzzzz![]()
chances of them sponsering me 50bucks is X%Originally posted by chanff8:Hehe I bargained with her last night and she agreed to sponsor me 200 bucks![]()
only for games?Originally posted by bladez87:
but i wish i had the money to get a new desktop to play games...that is all i wish. geforce 4, 1gb ram, 3gb or 4gb processor, subwoofer, 100gb hdd...am i being too greedy?
well, try asking again on yr birthday. that kind of system will usually be above 2k, which will be -99%?Originally posted by bladez87:chances of them sponsering me 50bucks is X%
chances of them sponsering me 200 is X/4 % = 0%
but i wish i had the money to get a new desktop to play games...that is all i wish. geforce 4, 1gb ram, 3gb or 4gb processor, subwoofer, 100gb hdd...am i being too greedy?
Originally posted by M©+square:Damn!!! It's good to be young.![]()
geforce 4 is outdated ma mate....Originally posted by bladez87:chances of them sponsering me 50bucks is X%
chances of them sponsering me 200 is X/4 % = 0%
if he's young im definitely younger as im one of the youngest around.and my mum still won get me the ipod video 548 bucksOriginally posted by M©+square:Damn!!! It's good to be young.![]()
dun la..abit suky..abit not durable de..changed 4 times liao my zen micro...Originally posted by dragg:creative zen
eh how old are you?Originally posted by lpx88:if he's young im definitely younger as im one of the youngest around.and my mum still won get me the ipod video 548 bucks![]()
still in sec skoolOriginally posted by chanff8:eh how old are you?
same here wad... lol which level?Originally posted by lpx88:still in sec skool
Time machineOriginally posted by Misogynist:A time-machine and a money generator that prints money a a press of a button...
Your needs are indeed simple, but hor, not simple enough to buy. Me not Bill Gates.Originally posted by alexkusu:Probably a dozen Robosapien V2 to pour my drinks for me..
maybe a nice home theatre system with 1 or 2 plasma screens...
or maybe a blazingly fast mobo so i can waste my life in front of its 50inch screen
well, im a simple person..i have simple needs![]()
Poly Year 1Originally posted by chanff8:eh how old are you?
nex yr sec 3...u wad levelOriginally posted by chanff8:same here wad... lol which level?
next year sec 4... lol... which school?Originally posted by lpx88:nex yr sec 3...u wad level
You and chanff8 use PM la. Like that no end.Originally posted by lpx88:nex yr sec 3...u wad level
lol increase post countOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You and chanff8 use PM la. Like that no end.
Post news lor. One by one. Sure increase post counts.Originally posted by chanff8:lol increase post count![]()
ya lo wad u goin all out to increase post count man...news..terms...etc...proOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Post news lor. One by one. Sure increase post counts.![]()