its all Mozilla...no old version of FF there...Originally posted by FireIce:
ty...really buggy when surfing net with 2 FF windows...Originally posted by chanff8:http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/firefox/releases/1.0rc2/win32/en-US/Firefox%20Setup%201.0rc2.exe
Try this...
Updated: I think I found the page that contains the list of all the previous releases...
http://www.mozilla.com/firefox/releases/
You may want to try uninstalling and reinstall it again. I don't have any problems using it so farOriginally posted by ceecookie:ty...really buggy when surfing net with 2 FF windows...
also crashed 4 times today![]()
You are not using RC version of Firefox right?Originally posted by ceecookie:ty...really buggy when surfing net with 2 FF windows...
also crashed 4 times today![]()
Got what? Not viruses I hope.Originally posted by SBS9828X:shark! i think i got it
Did you set the Firefox settings to clear cache when you exit Firefox? Firefox crash = exit, so everything cleared.Originally posted by SBS9828X:and then all my links in the address bar all lost. Never happen b4
yeahOriginally posted by Parka:No problems with mine also.
EXCEPT when I'm trying to view windows media player inside FF, where it would crash.
sama samaOriginally posted by FireIce:yeah
happens to me oso
not relli crash lah
jus take damn long to load.......and sometimes will hang the whole thing.......
Did you use it to listen to music? If possible, play it in your preferred media player. It will solve this problem.Originally posted by SBS9828X:okay im fcuked!
my ff coz me to crash 3 times tonite
now all the saved stuff all gone
and i dun set it to erase wen i exit
uninstallOriginally posted by SBS9828X:now i cant even put URL in address bar
OMGWTFBBQIDUNNOWATTODO
Other browsers got same problem or not?Originally posted by SBS9828X:now i cant even put URL in address bar
OMGWTFBBQIDUNNOWATTODO
Originally posted by SBS9828X:okay im fcuked!
my ff coz me to crash 3 times tonite
now all the saved stuff all gone
and i dun set it to erase wen i exit