I'll let that pass... Will wait till the official version comes out.Originally posted by lpx88:I have 5 invitations :1st come 1st serve
me 2...Originally posted by chanff8:I'll let that pass... Will wait till the official version comes out.![]()

Can change oneOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:orange color!
nice....
my fav color...
You fake it ar?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:![]()

5000 posts liao huhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A lot of photoshop experts.....![]()
Never notice....Originally posted by lpx88:5000 posts liao huh![]()
Nah... she aligned her MSN 8 to the right, thats why if you use lower resolution screen the pic gets cropped on the right in sgforumsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You fake it ar?
Taskbar shows you open MSN Messenger 8, but the window is sgforums.![]()
LAg lag lag!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You fake it ar?
Taskbar shows you open MSN Messenger 8, but the window is sgforums.![]()
Haha, now then I see.Originally posted by chanff8:Nah... she aligned her MSN 8 to the right, thats why if you use lower resolution screen the pic gets cropped on the right in sgforums
None. And I don't want it either. Will make my slow down a lot.Originally posted by Angel†:i have 40 invites. How much ur payin 4 one?![]()
u still have the invite?Originally posted by lpx88:how to change de colour 1 ah
Got so boh liao meh? How many of those people really brought the 'invites' from you?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:First come first serve =)
Refer to my previous post.
No lah.....thats not what i meant.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:ai mai, mai swar
Check Ebay, people are actually selling them. When the invites were first put up for auction, they were sold for around 15 USD.
I'm giving them away for free =) Just sign in and click buy nia, very ma huan meh.
can gimme positive rating oso?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:ai mai, mai swar
Check Ebay, people are actually selling them. When the invites were first put up for auction, they were sold for around 15 USD.
I'm giving them away for free =) Just sign in and click buy nia, very ma huan meh.
Oic. Hmn as in benefits I don't really think so loh. I still prefer 7.5, maybe that's because I've not gotten used to 8.0 yet. If I have extra invites and other people want, I just send them loh =) Keep also bo yongOriginally posted by M©+square:No lah.....thats not what i meant.
But if you think MSN 8 will benefit people and worth sharing then i have no reason to object mah.
Happy sharing.
Cheers
You gimme positive rating I also return one positive maOriginally posted by Ito_^:can gimme positive rating oso?![]()