unsightly la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But that solid table will affect it. Unless your table made of gas or liquid.
Put on table unsightly meh?![]()
No lor. I clear my cache every time before I log out. I using Firefox.Originally posted by chanff8:Because your internet browser is loading the image from your internet browser's cache
Weird. Mine will. So I changed back to wired mouse. More reliable.Originally posted by Ito_^:wun leh. my own is under table, and below my big heavy alluminium cpu.
It depends on what type of connection it uses. Some wireless mouse use bluetooth, which I believe is rather stable while I've seen some which uses god-knows-what.Originally posted by Ito_^:wun leh. my own is under table, and below my big heavy alluminium cpu.
I'm referring to Pitot and FI, both of them still can see the image.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lor. I clear my cache every time before I log out. I using Firefox.
I see.Originally posted by chanff8:I'm referring to Pitot and FI, both of them still can see the image.
mine wrks on frequency channels...Originally posted by chanff8:It depends on what type of connection it uses. Some wireless mouse use bluetooth, which I believe is rather stable while I've seen some which uses god-knows-what.
Anyway my point is, different types of wireless mouse connections have different ways of using it. Some connections allow obstacles in between them while some needs to have a line of contact.
hahaOriginally posted by strikefreedom:Two things that might be the cause of it. First is the mousepad which there are basically two type one for optical and one for non-optical. If you using a mousepad that is for non-optical for a optical mouse, it tend to have this draggy issue which i encounter before. The next possible reason is which series from of logitech wireless you are using because the early series produce by them have bad frequency issue and high batt usage.
Same as microsoft, the first generation of wireless keyboard and mouse have bad frequency and batt issue too. But it defintely ok to put the wireless adapter below the table as it have a pretty good range built in so shouldn't be a problem.
As for sensitivity issue, any mouse can change the sensitivity using the software given so this shouldn't be a problem too.
Maybe should add one more. If you have directly or indirectly "abuse" it, it may also be the cause of your problem.
i gt a mircosoft basic optical mouse last fri...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i'm goin to get a microsoft mouse later...
hope its gonna b a better experience...
What kind of surface is your table?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i gt a mircosoft basic optical mouse last fri...
darn...
juz the past 3 days, i'm experiencin mouse cursor suddenly jumps to another spot when the mouse itself is stationary, i'm nt touchin it n the table is nt movin or watsoever....
sianz...y isn't there a mouse dat wrks properly de...
normal built in table loh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of surface is your table?
Shiny and smooth kind?
Or those computer table?
If you use on computer table, there's not much problems. I can't be bothered to buy a mousepad, it will have this problem.
For shiny and smooth table, just grab an exercise book and use as mousepad. It works (at least in my school)![]()
Cannot be leh. I use it on the table also, but nothing as bad as yours. Just try using it on some other surfaces, like use newspapers as mousepad or some books. Otherwise, buy a mousepad. If all these don't work, I have no more ideas liao.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:normal built in table loh...
grey in color...