My house got Firewall.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Going to your house to steal your external HDD.![]()
I didn't know your house is virtual.Originally posted by M©+square:My house got Firewall.
cheers
Wahahaha!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I didn't know your house is virtual.![]()
I suppose the OS catering 'new' CPUs and 'present' CPUs plays a part.Originally posted by iveco:Isn't Vista OS supposed to supercede XP range?![]()
Hahahaha!!!!Originally posted by M©+square:Wahahaha!!!!Got Telsa Coil somemore....
(This is getting goofy.)
Cheers
Boh Koh leng.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hahahaha!!!!
Like that no end.
I wonder if my virtual hand is long enough......![]()

Originally posted by M©+square:Boh Koh leng.![]()
i heard dat Vista startin will cost at least 1000 leh...Originally posted by iveco:Isn't Vista OS supposed to supercede XP range?![]()
Got BT.Originally posted by lpx88:i heard dat Vista startin will cost at least 1000 leh...
Agree to the max!Originally posted by chanff8:Yawnz... Common news with Microsoft products. Its better they delay it rather then releasing it in a hurried manner and the next day you see articles in newspapers like "MS latest service patch creates more loopholes and vulnerabilities"
i got de Vista Beta frm BT...man it sux!i mean grpahics is gd but my CPU is clogged at all timesOriginally posted by M©+square:Got BT.
I'll be getting a Brand PC by then and they'll load it with Vista.
Cheers
I bet it won't even install on my desktopOriginally posted by lpx88:i got de Vista Beta frm BT...man it sux!i mean grpahics is gd but my CPU is clogged at all times
Cos present PCs not optimized for Vista leh...Originally posted by lpx88:i got de Vista Beta frm BT...man it sux!i mean grpahics is gd but my CPU is clogged at all times
ok mah....95 no more virus attacks liao.Originally posted by maggot:Still using 95![]()
aiyah..3 times lesser storage space den mine..Originally posted by M©+square:I'm still at SP1v
Din do patching, just do Back Ups periodically.
Going to get 80gb 2.5' Ext. HDD.![]()
Cheer
Got meh? I see Vista nia.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):arriving 2007?
i can see so many pirated software shop hanging sp3 all around..
Don't gek me.Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah..3 times lesser storage space den mine..![]()