Originally posted by M©+square:Shinta just don't get it.
Cheers
Nehbermind. I still think you're cute.Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i noe i not very bright..![]()
My CD drive still not working..Originally posted by M©+square:Nehbermind. I still think you're cute.
Nel is brighty.
So your problem solve le mah?
Cheers
Haha no choice liao, you have to copy manually...Originally posted by shinta:wah a lot of words...
hmm that back up thing.. cos i'm not duplicating the whole CD just a part of every CD (thats why so headache)
Originally posted by chanff8:Haha no choice liao, you have to copy manually...
Each pic about 50mbOriginally posted by shinta:is this normal?
I burnt a few pix into 1 folder, each pix around 50 mb
i checked the size of CD and it says 52.8mb![]()
7..Originally posted by M©+square:Each pic about 50mb
How many Pic files in the CD burnt already?
Cheers
So by right should have appx 350mb.Originally posted by shinta:7..![]()
increase ur forum ratings good mahOriginally posted by M©+square:So by right should have appx 350mb.
hmm...
:::you want to increase ratings ah....no head no tail post.
Cheers![]()
Yea, I think its got something to do with 'file size' and 'file size on disk'. The file is one size but when its on another medium it is different size according to the medium (CD and HD).Originally posted by shinta:is this normal?
I burnt a few pix into 1 folder, each pix around 50 mb
i checked the size of CD and it says 52.8mb![]()
Originally posted by chanff8:Yea, I think its got something to do with 'file size' and 'file size on disk'. The file is one size but when its on another medium it is different size according to the medium (CD and HD).
Er... just right click any file and select properties. You'll see 'File size' and 'File size on disk'Originally posted by shinta:
so chim
hmmOriginally posted by chanff8:Er... just right click any file and select properties. You'll see 'File size' and 'File size on disk'
Dun really understand![]()
Come come....chat and talk about CD drive...Originally posted by lpx88:wa cao this thread is super active man![]()
now the sian part.. have to copy n paste to HDD den burnOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:His CD Drive got lots of problems....
So problem solve le ma? When you need to hand up those discs? Ask your colleagues help you lor. Each person 25 discs very fast de.
If not, ask all of them to buy you an external HDD, then you burn for them. Saves time. Can put as much as you want.![]()
Check your other discs. Is it already scratched? If not, I think you scratched it yourself accidentally.Originally posted by shinta:now the sian part.. have to copy n paste to HDD den burn![]()
burnin the stuff for the franchisees (or is it franchise?) so hdd.... no useover here lol![]()
i wan new burner n cd drive!
i noticed scratches created when i burn my discs![]()
scartch after burning..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Check your other discs. Is it already scratched? If not, I think you scratched it yourself accidentally.
Go Sim Lim Square lor. Saturday coming...![]()
CD burner spoilt. CD burner don't scratch CDs.Originally posted by shinta:scartch after burning..
its company de stuff...
so...
how should i start my request for new burner n new cd drive email?![]()
we wait for the uncle to come inOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:CD burner spoilt. CD burner don't scratch CDs.
Time to ask your company to replace it.
How to start ar? I don't know. I student nia. Never work before, so don't know how to write.
Originally posted by shinta:we wait for the uncle to come in![]()
teach me how to write emailOriginally posted by M©+square:![]()