Where you get your lobang one? I need to get one. My 3year old hdd going to ki chia liaoz.Originally posted by FireIce:less than $100
Thank you veri muchie.Originally posted by FireIce:opps......i think under $100 is 40gb...
but price got drop lah......
i saw 120gb going for $245 something like tt..........
Hee tah chee arh.Originally posted by FireIce:i got my 80gb a mth ago.......hitachi one....$180 with casing
i think now can get at much lower........
FI sure or not? I check HWZ dont have such a good price leh....Originally posted by FireIce:less than $100
Originally posted by FireIce:internal is 3.5"
SATA 80gb shd be less than $100
internal liao still want simi USB?
tku F|Originally posted by FireIce:sandisk 1gb $56
SITEX 2006Originally posted by berll:comex at expo??? den like that sitex at suntec liao![]()
iPods are always sold at standard price (eg. S$548 for 30GB 5G iPod). During tech fairs like these, they'll just throw in some accessories instead of slashing pricesOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:gonna see whether comex got cheap mp3 like discounted nanos. i juz got my mp3 confiscated its the 3rd time and i dun tink im getting it back,so needa find cheaps ipods,pls post if u see any.
Haha, i wanted to post my qns of whether i should wait till Comex to get my 5G 30G iPod.. Good thing i look till the end of this thread..Originally posted by chanff8:iPods are always sold at standard price (eg. S$548 for 30GB 5G iPod). During tech fairs like these, they'll just throw in some accessories instead of slashing prices
Probably a power adapter and some cheap third-party accessories like screen protectors and stuff.Originally posted by Berserk79:Haha, i wanted to post my qns of whether i should wait till Comex to get my 5G 30G iPod.. Good thing i look till the end of this thread..
What accessories would they throw in huh?
And, you guys think a 30GB iPod is good enuff liao? Since i can get twice the capacity with a hundred bucks more![]()
currently wheelock offers $518 with $50 accessories voucher.Originally posted by Berserk79:Haha, i wanted to post my qns of whether i should wait till Comex to get my 5G 30G iPod.. Good thing i look till the end of this thread..
What accessories would they throw in huh?
And, you guys think a 30GB iPod is good enuff liao? Since i can get twice the capacity with a hundred bucks more![]()
WTF? Nearly a hundred bucks cheaperOriginally posted by ^tamago^:currently wheelock offers $518 with $50 accessories voucher.
SLS best price i can get is $463 after GST a week ago. adaptor $15, sleeve $10. very happy now.
Thanks for the advice, chanff8Originally posted by chanff8:Probably a power adapter and some cheap third-party accessories like screen protectors and stuff.
30GB is more than enough if you are mainly listening to music and watching short videos. Get 60Gb only if you have more than 15Gb of music library, tons of videos/movies and downloads podcasts
No flaws.Originally posted by Berserk79:Thanks for the advice, chanff8
i was hoping to get a 60GB so i can throw in everyday as a 'backup' and use as a portable hard-disk..
Is there any flaw in the 60GBs as compared to 30GBs? Eg slow read speed, batt drain faster etc?
60GB supposedly have a long batt life than 30GBs rite?