Nice!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No flaws.
Battery life would be longer than 30GB, as they expect you to be using it longer.![]()
tamago, what's SLS huh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:currently wheelock offers $518 with $50 accessories voucher.
SLS best price i can get is $463 after GST a week ago. adaptor $15, sleeve $10. very happy now.
SLSOriginally posted by Berserk79:tamago, what's SLS huh?
Would i get a better deal than SLS @ Comex?
Can't wait to get my paws on a brand-new 60GB iPod..
Sick of listening to radio and my CDs (though 10 disc changer) while driving![]()
Oh yah.. Too seldom up refer Sim Lim as that :-pOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:SLSSim Lim Square
Comex is just an IT Show, though some of the Sim Lim vendors would be there.
I agree too..Originally posted by Parka:For the past few years, the iPods and Apple's stuff has always maintained the same pricing as their online store plus some cash vouchers.
It's the same deal if you buy at Wheelock Apple.
No difference at all.
I think there are only a few shops that can sell iPods. Most other shops will sell the accessories.Originally posted by Berserk79:I agree too..
If i buy now at Wheelock then i see got better deal @ Comex, i would be very dui lor..
Is there any vendors (eg in SLS or Funan) that sell iPods with good offers/ free stuff?
Oh yah.. Too seldom up refer Sim Lim as that :-pNope. Their prices have always been standard.
i.e. to say, Apple will set up shop @ Comex..
Would it give free stuffs like other shops to 'join in the atmosphere'/ compete with Creative and other similar ware shops?
yo ndmmxiaomayi/ guys,Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nope. Their prices have always been standard.
Price almost same, but got freebies.Originally posted by CHoCo^LaTcH:the last IT fairs didnt have much cheap offers i observe..
price almost the same as outside......
not the Comex...
Long time no seeOriginally posted by NoSpaceBar:willyoubuymeakeyboard?
'Huo Bing',Originally posted by FireIce:they usually don't slash prices....but they throw in alotta freebies......
like buy notebook free upgrade ram, free mouse, free printer, free webcam.....
or buy digicam and get free extra batt, tripod, mem card, photo paper.....
those things that are cheaper than normal are the peripherals mem cards, hdd, routers, keyboard/mouse.......
look out for early bird specials, trade-in promos (usually printers or monitors) and last minute lehlong.......
there ARE good deals at IT show
u jus need to sniff them out
Thanks for the help again dude ;-)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Digital Life will publish some details about Comex on 29 August. If you don't think the deals are good, you have one more day to consider HP's deals in the website you provided.
If you think Comex will offer better deals, you can wait till the last day of Comex, when they give you better bargains to earn more.![]()
No.Originally posted by carlsonxjd:got buy mp3 free printer anot?![]()
acer lah.Originally posted by mrsmall:i scare to go comex leh
after ppl molest me how
any way which brand laptop
is better pls give me some
advices my budget 1.7kmax