thx F|Originally posted by FireIce:acer lah.
For some reason I'm recommending people to buy new PCs before Vista comes outOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:If go must resist temptation to buy things dun need. At least until next yr Vista come out then buy new pc
NECOriginally posted by mrsmall:i scare to go comex leh
after ppl molest me how
any way which brand laptop
is better pls give me some
advices my budget 1.7kmax
Hmm....sticky threads will not expire.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bump bump, before thread expires.![]()
was considering working osoOriginally posted by Pitot:come SITEX find me i working..![]()
u work wad sia? showgirl?Originally posted by FireIce:was considering working oso
but decided i be visitor better...........hehehehehe
simi booth? i take camera come shoot youOriginally posted by Pitot:come SITEX find me i working..![]()
no need. i not show girl. btw, i oso a photographer.Originally posted by PointBlue:simi booth? i take camera come shoot you![]()
Eh... wu lobang boh?Originally posted by Pitot:come SITEX find me i working..![]()
Will... FI that thread on customer service centres expire liao...Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....sticky threads will not expire.
I could be wrong though.![]()
Laptop: Any Taiwan brands like Acer or Asus.Originally posted by missqi:Wa.
Me need to buy laptop, ext hdd, and upgrade my lappie the ram.
laptop budget 2.5 k-what brand shld i buy, not fussy,not mine.
ext hdd: what brands r good?
lappie ram:where to upgrade? if i do so will my warranty be invalid?
so my fujitsu lappie i must bring to the fujitsu booth n upgrade isit?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Laptop: Any Taiwan brands like Acer or Asus.
External HDD: Hitachi, Seagate
RAM: Not sure if there's such a booth that allows you to upgrade without buying anything. Maybe there is. If your warranty is over, it's as good as invalid. If it has not, then better don't. Bring to an authorized centre for upgrade.
OOps!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Will... FI that thread on customer service centres expire liao...![]()
Yup.Originally posted by missqi:so my fujitsu lappie i must bring to the fujitsu booth n upgrade isit?
i have a few mths warranty left ma.