ey why lehOriginally posted by chanff8:For some reason I'm recommending people to buy new PCs before Vista comes out![]()
u going to cheong for good deals ah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Straits Times will publish next week. One copy on next Tuesday, and the other on next Thursday.
i will go for acer. asus had failed to qualify for the consideration list all the time.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Laptop: Any Taiwan brands like Acer or Asus.
okay. noted. will keep an eye out for them.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Straits Times will publish next week. One copy on next Tuesday, and the other on next Thursday.
Ya. If not I won't know so well.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u going to cheong for good deals ah.![]()
okies. i shld be down on thursday evening if there're good deals.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya. If not I won't know so well.![]()
School still haven't end for me. Should down on Saturday.Originally posted by ^tamago^:okies. i shld be down on thursday evening if there're good deals.![]()
i thought u going for early bird specials...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:School still haven't end for me. Should down on Saturday.![]()
Nah... no time to go down on weekdays, got school.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i thought u going for early bird specials...![]()
By what sense ?Originally posted by YI:i will go for acer. asus had failed to qualify for the consideration list all the time.
True,Originally posted by FireIce:BBT and Sitex quite disappointing
relli nothing much, nothing new oso
i think the JL mega expo sale more interesting
Then got look at u bo?Originally posted by missqi:the models cmi.
saw this girl posing with a dunno what.
hair ok.
body ok.
face cmi.
like nobody was looking at her???????![]()

Paiseh, late reply. didn't notice this thread till now. Cos Vista is not worth itOriginally posted by pipipopo:ey why leh![]()