got bluetooth still want the pakka infrared for wat....u pulling my legs ah....already very long liao lah.....Originally posted by alexkusu:np...
but my fone has bluetooth...ironic thing is, my laptop has infrared bt no bluetooth![]()
ouch don't hit me so hard ley......Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin..ur fone has usb..why dont u use that instead?
............Originally posted by a_splash:I did that....spend nearly two hours trying to send, very frustrating....still cannot....
haizz....looks like gotta send the hp back to sonyericsson to check??.....
ur fone ddnt come with usb cable meh?Originally posted by a_splash:ouch don't hit me so hard ley......
someone specially went to buy this new infrared port for me one mah....
the usb cable is $50 plus,find that exp mah.....and somemore my family everyone using diff brand...haizzz...anyway don't really fancy this sonyeric, still like nokia (but nokia exp) so not thinking of investing in the usb cable lor....
thot can solve with the infrared since the phone has it....
umm...no choice.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:............
Send back to check and see how.
no lah,,.....they want to make $$ ley....$50 plus a cable.....Originally posted by alexkusu:ur fone ddnt come with usb cable meh?
come come, i sell u my nokia.. nice price.. got bluetooth one..u wan?
ANYONE HAS SONYERIC USB CABLE TO SELL???Originally posted by alexkusu:alternatively, sell off the infrared port n get the usb cable..much more convenient n faster![]()