Kena disconnected.Originally posted by Mao x 2:The connection problem is always kenna disconnected or the speed is slow??
I am using other people's computer right now.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Got prob how come can online?
oic.. hmm mayb something wrong with ur modem?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am using other people's computer right now.
hmmm.. should not be software problem.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Kena disconnected.
I wait for one week already. Fed up liao, now then ask question.Originally posted by Mao x 2:hmmm.. should not be software problem.
sometimes it's the modem or service provider.. u wait for a day and then see how lor..
Modem perfectly all right. I even changed modem to see if it was modem's fault, but no.Originally posted by Qing^.^:oic.. hmm mayb something wrong with ur modem?
Oh.. did you call the service provider and ask?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wait for one week already. Fed up liao, now then ask question.
Oh... okie... hmmm... bo bian lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Modem perfectly all right. I even changed modem to see if it was modem's fault, but no.
Never. Want to call, but don't feel like calling. Anyway, call now also no use. My parents now at home, if the technicians want to come, cannot check for problems. Also they work in shifts, I don't even know what shifts. Technicians will be fed up at this answer.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh.. did you call the service provider and ask?
Coz maybe it's the modem problem lor..
I don't know how to overwrite.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... okie... hmmm... bo bian lor..
have to reformat or you just overwrite la.. no need to really reformat.
Hmmm.. just Boot the PC with your Window XP CD lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know how to overwrite.
See how. At the most I go tap others' network and use.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.. just Boot the PC with your Window XP CD lor..
Then they will prompt you whether to format or just overwrite.
but still have to reinstall all softwares again la.. but your files are still intact..
so, u have to delete those old programs lor..
bad ant...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See how. At the most I go tap others' network and use.![]()
I can connect. But always disconnected. Sometimes able to reconnect, sometimes cannot. Have been like this for a week.Originally posted by RSP:hmmm.. i don't understand your problem..
so do you get connected to the internet at all? or is it you get disconnected always?after disconnection, are you able to reconnect?