huh,hw to safe mode in thumbdriveOriginally posted by M©+square:Boot up in safe mode and do whatever necessary in Safe Mode.
Reformat
Did you try already?Originally posted by Chelzea:huh,hw to safe mode in thumbdrive![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:cant even reformat,say write protected again
lol
nvm,lazy to do dat liao.going sim lim to xchangeOriginally posted by M©+square:Did you try already?
It is possible to read usb thumdrive in safe mode.
window xp pro...think e switch spoil liao(to write protect de)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
What kind of thumbdrive is this?
Ermm, have been trying to solve problems without asking for the OS. *smacks forehead*
Windows 2000 and above or below?
If below, got install the required drivers? If never, go install them. Go to the Imation website and download the drivers.
hey mods,i appreciate yr help,thksOriginally posted by M©+square:All the best then.![]()
Thank mayi...Originally posted by Chelzea:hey mods,i appreciate yr help,thks![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Thank mayi...![]()
You are welcome.Originally posted by Chelzea:hey mods,i appreciate yr help,thks![]()
Cos you've been with this thread all along mah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are welcome.
By the way, square, why thank me?
Oh...Originally posted by M©+square:Cos you've been with this thread all along mah.
I just see....![]()
I thought i didn't have to help ma....you so capable liaozOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh...
But you got help ma.![]()
Me where got capable? Still got things to learn.Originally posted by M©+square:I thought i didn't have to help ma....you so capable liaoz
But why the late night these days?
Holiday meh?
Wah...then going for which outing? Must jio lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me where got capable? Still got things to learn.
Yup, having holidays.
Ubin outing. Click on my signature to Science forum.Originally posted by M©+square:Wah...then going for which outing? Must jio leh![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ubin outing. Click on my signature to Science forum.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:i don't know anyone there.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Okie.Originally posted by M©+square:....enjoy yourself wor.
you don't have to reply if you don't want to.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Okie.
I don't reply for fun.Originally posted by M©+square:you don't have to reply if you don't want to.