What you want to install? All applications extensions are .exe, not by some other extensions.Originally posted by rathcycle:Fireice i want to ask ar.. how come it writes there set up cannot copy something.exe and when i go find the same name in the folder ar, it is .EX_
How ar ..like dat ??
juz choose it. no prob one.Originally posted by rathcycle:Fireice i want to ask ar.. how come it writes there set up cannot copy something.exe and when i go find the same name in the folder ar, it is .EX_
How ar ..like dat ??
For second picture, is your CD in?Originally posted by rathcycle:
Use third party software like NJStar Communicator.Originally posted by rathcycle:yup, cannot find file lehz.. dunno why.. sian.. want download songs or download lyrics also cannot.
Where download... ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use third party software like NJStar Communicator.
http://www.download.com/NJStar-Communicator/3000-2279_4-10038407.htmlOriginally posted by rathcycle:Where download... ?
Gum sia..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
cplexe is in your harddisk already.Originally posted by rathcycle:
Cannot workOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Cannot find lehz...Originally posted by M©+square:cplexe is in your harddisk already.
C:\I386\LANG
So whenever mircosoft installer wants to look for the file.
You don't have to get the exe file from your cd.
Change it to type in Chinese. It should not be showing ASCII when you are typing, this shows that you are typing normally in English.Originally posted by rathcycle:Cannot work![]()
you mean your C: doesn't have that file?Originally posted by rathcycle:Cannot find lehz...
Can type cannot view... Lanlan...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Change it to type in Chinese. It should not be showing ASCII when you are typing, this shows that you are typing normally in English.
You mean wad ? Microsoft office ar ? if yes,i nvr use microsoft office.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:using any office?![]()
My C drive does not have the file, i know this cuz i searched liao...Originally posted by M©+square:you mean your C: doesn't have that file?
Then can you do a physical copy and paste from your winXP cd and paste it in your harddisk?
Do a Start>search>file or document. of that file and remember the directory.
This means East Asian Languages are not installed. You have to install those first.Originally posted by rathcycle:Can type cannot view... Lanlan...
Search the CD for the file, copy and paste it to hard disk.Originally posted by rathcycle:My C drive does not have the file, i know this cuz i searched liao...
About physical copy and paste.. how to ??