can have 2?Originally posted by Gordonator:ok i go make now. give me a minute.
got 2 version, which one u want?![]()
done. PM u the wallpaper liao. remember to keep it for your own use hor.Originally posted by Qing^.^:can have 2?![]()
eh.. i like the one on the right more![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:done. PM u the wallpaper liao. remember to keep it for your own use hor.![]()
welcomed.Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
Thanks, xie xie, terima kasih, nandri, gum siah, garcias, arigato![]()
both please! sorry for the late replyOriginally posted by Gordonator:ok i go make now. give me a minute.
got 2 version, which one u want?![]()
Well i bought the new albumOriginally posted by Gordonator:welcomed.
u ayumi's fan as well?![]()
ok sent. keep it for own use.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:both please! sorry for the late reply
thank you!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:ok sent. keep it for own use.![]()
Haiz sorry la...if i put the laugh emoticon won't be that serious rite?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Dun so ji dong la.. i am computer noob![]()

Originally posted by Qing^.^:
Mine![]()
skali a few days later someone PM you those 2 wallpapers...Originally posted by Gordonator:ok sent. keep it for own use.![]()
i trust the 2 of them to treasure the wallpapers lah.Originally posted by chanff8:skali a few days later someone PM you those 2 wallpapers...
"eh, keep it for own use hor"![]()

Maphacker?!?!? which thing there is MapHack?Originally posted by stem_-_daimyou_asobi_hen:![]()
hahaha .. DOTA MAPHACKER !!!!
wah where u get the desktop function from?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:This is my old wallpaper.
This is my current wallpaper.
[/img]
thought dat area is malaysia, juz across the woodlands area?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:clementi area?
Looks like he didnt shave also.Originally posted by FBI:Bryan Fury frm tekken 5
google it.Originally posted by Gay 2:is there any free website which provides high quality desktop wallpaper ?