Not sure about that. But if you can get one which is value for money then it's good for you.Originally posted by Gordonator:less than $50?
so expensive? i was thinking at most $10+.![]()
PC components say cheap, cheap...but it could shock you abit when you expect it to be cheep...Originally posted by Gordonator:i'll using those small small type not those big big pentium 4 type. so can't be $50 right?![]()

Yep.. You are right though, the 3rd is a nitrogen-cooled CPU ventilator, it incorporates the same cooling technology of an aircon, the copper pipes you see are the condensing pipes that circulates the nitrogen gas and the front unit is the mini circulator control pump.Originally posted by Gordonator:the 3rd picture above look like a air-conditioning unit.![]()
system cooling fan....the cheap cheap one...about $29...Originally posted by Gordonator:less than $50?
so expensive? i was thinking at most $10+.![]()
my house downstairs is selling at $28. it comes with fan with heat sink. so like that $28 is the standard market price right?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:system cooling fan....the cheap cheap one...about $29...
why u dun want heatsink...can get then get lor...anyway included liao mahz...Originally posted by Gordonator:my house downstairs is selling at $28. it comes with fan with heat sink. so like that $28 is the standard market price right?
do other computer shops sells the fan alone? without the heatsink?
maybe it's the fan that's not working, so he want to buy a new fan and fixed it on the heat sink, so that it's cheaper?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:why u dun want heatsink...can get then get lor...anyway included liao mahz...
i already has a heatsink, just want the fan. ya lah just as what u all mentioned must get 1 that can be screwed on to my heatsink.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:why u dun want heatsink...can get then get lor...anyway included liao mahz...
wah...$15?Originally posted by Gordonator:well, i aren't gonna go all the way to sim lim just to buy a fan, so i bought 1 fan+heatsink combo at my house downstairs for $15. everything should be working fine now.![]()
my house downstairs loh.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wah...$15?
where the shop?![]()