Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Using IE? If yes, remove all those extras.
Remove from Control Panel, Add/Remove Programs?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
ya IE..
but cant remove le..
they say minimal threat..
dont have remove buttton![]()
no ..that's not it ..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Remove from Control Panel, Add/Remove Programs?

NoT THE POINT la !Originally posted by alexkusu:yean is female? chio or not?
sites?.Originally posted by alexkusu:dl webroot spysweeper to get rid of it...
or if ur pc pro..use hijackthis n find it manually..then del on reboot
aiyo..dirty sites...Originally posted by alexkusu:can use google to find.. webroot need to pay, hijackthis is free..
u wan hav clean pc then dun go dirty sites or use dirty programs lor![]()
Siao ting dong ah....so many msn windows.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:no ..that's not it ..
not there..
dony have..
it's like a beneign adware..
embedded somewhere inside the file..
NA dont remove it..
why le?
Originally posted by M©+square:Siao ting dong ah....so many msn windows.
I never allow myself to handle more than three.
Oops! You don't like then i don't talk le...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
ahiyo.....
why always talk bout other things one..![]()
sites a?Originally posted by alexkusu:wat sites u go to? intro me n i go see how to get rid of the adware
no la..Originally posted by M©+square:Oops! You don't like then i don't talk le...![]()
'gwen' stepahanieOriginally posted by alexkusu:so..who is gwen ah?
wait till i tell ur gf orhh...
PM me the serial..Originally posted by alexkusu:crap aside, dl the webroot spysweeper n scan for other spyware/adware/malware/sexware. I giv u the serial if u need it![]()