on the top of the page?Originally posted by shinta:What would u guys put on top of the page if the thumbnail is for..
1. a bigger image. (the a href is for another jpg that's bigger or more detailed)
2. a different page
3. a jpg file which is actually a combi of many pix
hmmz u guys understand wat i'm tryin to say?
yea..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:on the top of the page?
tats what meltz said oso..Originally posted by FireIce:hey idiot, click on each image to launch a full picture
cannot.. the same idiot won't mouse over de.. cos if they did, the cursor would change to a hand liaoOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:erm...you can use alt= XXX ...so that when they roll over the pic and don't move...it can show a message...
otherwise produce a pop up message to tell them click on the pic?
1 page can have up to 100 thumbnail... -.-Originally posted by stellazio:just put the full image la..spare them the agony..![]()
lol..than you can use the hand...instead change it to a cursor that says "hey idiot, click on that picture"Originally posted by shinta:cannot.. the same idiot won't mouse over de.. cos if they did, the cursor would change to a hand liao
pop up very ma fan... prefereably all put in teh page let them use their eyes to see...
but dunno put what...
my predecessor put "click on image to view enlarged"
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:lol..than you can use the hand...instead change it to a cursor that says "hey idiot, click on that picture"
if ur co. consist of idiots, maybe not having the job will be a blessingOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
i dun wanna lose my job![]()
then you don't put "hey idot" la...maybe change it to some animated gif..some message and maybe a increasingly larger picture? like slowly slowly becomes bigger...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i dun wanna lose my job![]()
but hard to find a job.. i o level niaOriginally posted by FireIce:if ur co. consist of idiots, maybe not having the job will be a blessing
nah just make things simple.. type what in teh page? big big for them to see...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:then you don't put "hey idot" la...maybe change it to some animated gif..some message and maybe a increasingly larger picture? like slowly slowly becomes bigger...
for the pop up...its just a message box...something like confirm message...not like those whole new window...
target audience> the ppl in the company.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you have a sample screen or something?
how are your target audience?
1. Click to enlargeOriginally posted by shinta:What would u guys put on top of the page if the thumbnail is for..
1. a bigger image. (the a href is for another jpg that's bigger or more detailed)
2. a different page
3. a jpg file which is actually a combi of many pix
hmmz u guys understand wat i'm tryin to say?
thankzOriginally posted by NekoRin:1. Click to enlarge
2. Click to link to another page
3. Click to view the collage